Department of Human Sciences Personnel 

 

Staff

   

Name 

Rm 

Title 

Email 

Phone 

Geraldine Booth 7 Infant Teacher gbooth@alcorn.edu 4741

Christopher Brown

8

Toddler Teacher, CDLC

ckbrown@alcorn.edu

4742

Latasha Coleman

8

Preschool Teacher , CDLC

lycoleman@alcorn.edu

6488

LaTasha Holmes

8E

Director, CDLC

lholmes@alcorn.edu

6255

Gwendolyn Lucas

5A

Community Liaison/Project Coordinator

glucas@alcorn.edu

6253

Chestina Mackey

7

Infant Teacher, CDLC

cmackey@alcorn.edu

4741

Arthur Owens     8 Preschool Teacher, CDLC akowens@alcorn.edu     6488
Ashley Thomas     4 Toddler Teacher   4742

Chasity Williams

2

Cook/Nutrition Aide

cawilliams@alcorn.edu

4743

 

 

Faculty

  

Cinda Catchings, MS,MPH,CHES,RD,LD 

18B

Instructor, Nutrition and Dietetics

cjcatchings@alcorn.edu

6259

Edith Ezekwe, MS, RD, LD, MT(ASCP)

18C

Instructor, Nutrition and Dietetics

edith@alcorn.edu

6258

Carrie Ford-Campbell, EdD

5B

Interim Chairperson/Assistant Professor, Child Development

cford@alcorn.edu

4716

Wanda Y. Newell, PhD

18E

Associate Professor, Child Development

wnewell@alcorn.edu

4707

Mattie Rasco, PhD, RD, LD

5

Assistant Professor, Nutrition and Dietetics

mrasco@alcorn.edu

6281

Martha Ravola, PhD

20C

Associate Professor, Child Development

mravola@alcorn.edu

4717