Mississippi Small Farm and Agribusiness Center Staff 

          Dagher ASU3-0047[3](3)  LavadaM.Hill034_pp[1]   Myles ASU3-0012[1](1) 

Dr. Magid A. Dagher

Director

601.877.6449

mdagher@alcorn.edu 

 

Ms. Lavada M. Hill  

Administrative Assistant

601-877-6449 

lmhill@alcorn.edu 

Ms. Elizabeth Myles

Marketing Specialist

601.877.3947 or 601.443.1539

emyles@alcorn.edu 

                Ricky ASU3-0041[2]      Nicole Bell_0245[1]   VelmaOliver506[1]   

Mr. Ricky O. Johnson

Livestock

 Animal Science Specialist

601.877.4727

rojohnson@alcorn.edu 

Ms. Nicole A. Bell

Food Safety Specialist

601-877-2425 

  601-443-3500

nbell@alcorn.edu 

Ms. Velma C. Oliver 

Farm Management/Loan Specialist

601.877.6570 

601-443-7780 

voliver@alcorn.edu 

 

                    Winston ASU3-0028[2]   

ShirleyPope104[1] 

 

PATRINA PHOTO  

Mr. Deshundrick Winston 

Assistant Technician

601-877-4727 

dcwinston@alcorn.edu   

 Dr. Shirley A. Pope 

Policy Institute Co-Director

601-857-0490 601-443-3290 

spope@alcorn.edu 

 Ms. Patrina Leonard 

Secretary Policy Institute

601-877-6207 

pleonard@alcorn.edu 

Dumevi 3 

Jennifer D. Dumevi 

Research Assistant/CPT

601-877-6536 

jdumevi1@alcorn.edu 

  

 

 India Bruster 

Ms. India Bruster 

Research Assistant

601-877-6209 

ibruster@alcorn.edu