Faculty & Staff Roster

  

Name                                    Rank                         Office Location__      Telephone # 

 

Alexander Acholonu                 Professor                       MASC-329             877-6236 
acholonu@alcorn.edu                   
 

Alton Cain                              Lab Coordinator              MASC-313B           877-6232
acain@alcorn.edu                        
 

 

Lisa Foster                              Instructor                       BOWH-302A           877-6241 
lfoster@alcorn.edu                      
 

Darryl Grennell                       Instructor                       MASC-320             877-6286
grennell@adamscounty.ms.gov               
 

 

Rosemary Howard                   Secretary                       MASC-313             877-6235 
rhoward@alcorn.edu                     
 

 

Emma Jackson                       Instructor                        MASC-304             877-6244
ejackson@alcorn.edu                   
  

Leroy Johnson                        Instructor                        MASC-317             877-2303
ljohnson@alcorn.edu                    
 

 

Keith McGee                           Assistant Professor           MASC-315             877-6198 
kmcgee@alcorn.edu                   
 

Jon Ignacio Moreno                 Research Associate           MASC-328             877-3914
jmoreno@alcorn.edu                Professor         
 

 

Babu Patlolla                          Associate Professor          MASC-317             877-6242 
bpatlolla@alcorn.edu                 
 

Marta Piva                              Assistant Professor          MASC-328             877-3914
mpiva@alcorn.edu                       
 

 

Bettaiya Rajanna                     Professor                       MASC-313A            877-6237/6681     
mbrajanna@yahoo.com                 
 

Robert Sizemore                      Professor                       MASC-330              877-6677
sizemore@alcorn.edu                    
 

 

Voletta Williams                      Associate Professor          MASC-319             877-6243               
voletta@alcorn.edu                       
 

M. S. Zaman                            Professor                       BOWH-105             877-6245
zaman@alcorn.edu