Faculty and Staff


Dr. Jerry Domatob Interim Chair/Associate Professor
jdomatob@alcorn.edu 
(601) 877-6612

Ms. Maple Jones
Office Manager
mbjones@alcorn.edu 
(601) 877-6613

Mr. Larry Sanders 
News Director
lsanders@alcorn.edu  
(601) 877-6632

Mr. Curtis Aaron
Production Assistant
caron@alcorn.edu  
(601) 877-6291

Mrs. Myrtle Hedrick 
Secretary/Traffic Assistant/Radio Internship 
myrtle@alcorn.edu    
(601) 877-6290

Mr. Charles Edmond Sports Director/Operations Manager
cedmond@alcorn.edu  
(601) 877-6290

Mr. Jerome Myles
Producer/Announcer/Website Coordinator
jmyles@alcorn.edu  
(601) 877-6595

Mrs. Toni Terrett
Associate Professor
terrett@alcorn.edu 
(601) 877-6557

Mr. Gemario Brooks
Part Time Announcer /WPRL-FM 91.7
(601) 877-6290