Faculty and Staff

 

/assets/0/87/99/109/247/17716b39-a6a9-460c-96a9-c6ea08f008ac.jpg  


Dr. Cynthia Skaggs Scurria, Associate Professor and Chair 

B.A., Ph.D.
cscurria@alcorn.edu
601-877-6401 

 

/uploadedImages/sm Sherita_L._Bailey.jpg 


Sherita Bailey, Instructor 

B.A., M.S. Ed. 
sheritab@alcorn.edu
601-877-6415 

 

/uploadedImages/sm Dianne_Bunch.jpg 


Cecile D. Bunch, Associate Professor 

B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
cdbunch@alcorn.edu
601-877-6407 

 

/uploadedImages/sm2 J_Janice_Coleman.jpg 


J. Janice Coleman, Associate Professor 

B.A., M.A., M.S. Ed., Ph.D.
jjanice@alcorn.edu
601-877-3929 

 

/assets/0/87/99/109/247/ca24a186-92a2-4df7-88ca-90ae63edef4a.jpg   


Henry L. Davis, II, Instructor 

B.A., M.S. Ed.
hdavis@alcorn.edu
601-877-6403 

 

/uploadedImages/sm Timothy_Dupree.jpg 


Timothy Dupree, Assistant Professor 

B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
tdupree@alcorn.edu
601-877-6409 

 

/uploadedImages/sm Stephen_Forman_II(1).jpg 

Stephen Forman, Instructor 

B.A., M.A.
sforman@alcorn.edu
601-877-6408 

 

 /uploadedImages/Dr. Lillie Jones 3.jpg 


Lillie Jones, Professor  

B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
lilliej@alcorn.edu
601-877-6402 

 

/uploadedImages/sm Kathleen_Keys.jpg 


Kathleen Keys, Instructor 

B.A., M.S. Ed.
kmkeys@alcorn.edu
601-877-6405 

 

/uploadedImages/sm Peter_Malik.jpg 


Peter Malik, Associate Professor 

B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
pmalik@alcorn.edu
601-877-6422 

 

/uploadedImages/sm Ann_Marie_Obilade.jpg 


Anne Marie Obilade, Associate Professor 

B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
aobilade@alcorn.edu
601-877-3927 

 

 CHAD POOVEYsm 

Chad Poovey, Instructor 

B.A, M.A. 

cpoovey@alcorn.edu  

601 877 3928 

 /uploadedImages/sm Ms. Delorise Runnels.jpg 

Delorise Runnels, Coordinator, ASU Writing Center  

B.S.

drunnels@alcorn.edu
601-877-2473 

shugars 


Murray Shugars, Associate Professor Director of ASU Writing Center 

B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
mshugars@alcorn.edu
601-877-6406 

 

 /uploadedImages/sm Judy Smith 3.jpg 


Judy Smith, Instructor of Spanish 

B.A., Dillard University; M.A., Louisiana State University-Baton Rouge; D.D., Christian Bible College of Louisiana

Additional Studies: Interamerican University., Saltillo, Mexico

UNAM (National University of Mexico, Mexico City)
judysmith@alcorn.edu
601-877-6410 

 

/assets/0/87/99/109/247/963d6cba-d6fe-438f-87cc-222709533f42.jpg  


Allison Segura, Assistant Professor  

B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

asegura@alcorn.edu  

601-877-6406 

 

windy-small 

Sewindia Scott-Williams, Administrative Assistant 

B.A.

sewindia@alcorn.edu  

601-877-6400