Faculty and Staff

Faculty 

/assets/0/87/99/109/251/0cc30d31-6f9a-49a9-8b4b-2c89a413bfe9.jpgDr. Bilal Abu Bakr, bilal@alcorn.edu 

Assistant Professor 

Phone: 601-877-6432 

Office: MASCI 118 


 


 

 Dr, Krishna AdityaDr. Krishna Aditya, aditya@alcorn.edu 

Professor 

Phone: 601-877-3983 

Office:  MASCI 130 

  

 

 

 Ms. Marchetta AdkinsMs. Marchetta Atkins, mgaines@alcorn.edu 

Assistant Professor 

Phone: 601-877-3938 

Office: MASCI 128 

 

 

 

 Mr. Anthony DodgenMr. Anthony Dodgen, anthony@alcorn.edu 

Instructor 

Phone: 601-877-3982 

Office: MASCI 117 


 


 

 Dr. Sidney HawkinsDr. Sidney Hawkins, shawkins@alcorn.edu 

Professor 

Phone: 601-877-6434 

Office: MASCI 114 


 


 

 Ms. Kusum PandeyMs. Kusum Pandey, klpandey@alcorn.edu 

Instructor 

Phone: 601-877-3985 

Office: MASCI 127 


 

 

 

 Ms. Sharada RajannaMs. Sharada Rajanna, srajanna@alcorn.edu 

Assistant Professor 

Phone: 601-877-3984 

Office: MASCI 131 

 


 

 

 Ms. Satya Sreedevi RedlaMs. Satya Sreedevi Redla, redla@alcorn.edu 

Instructor 

Phone: 601-877-6692 

Office: Math Center (2nd floor of the library) 


 


 

 Dr. Tapan TiwariDr. Tapan Tiwari, tapan@alcorn.edu 

Associate Professor 

Phone: 601-877-6609 

Office: MASCI 122 


 


 

 Ms. Chunmun TrivedyMs. Chunmun Trivedy, ctrivedy@alcorn.edu 

Instructor 

Phone: 601-877-3986 

Office: MASCI 115 

 

 

 

 Ms. Elizabeth UdemgbaMs. Elizabeth Udemgba, eudemgba@alcorn.edu 

Instructor 

Phone: 601-877-6608  

Office: MASCI 123 


 


 

 Dr. Lixin YuDr. Lixin Yu, lixin@alcorn.edu 

Department Chair and Professor 

Phone: 601-877-6431 

Office: MASCI 101 


 


 

 Dr. Ping ZhangDr. Ping Zhang, pzhang@alcorn.edu  

Associate Professor 

Phone: 601-877-6433 

Office: MASCI 110 


 


 

--------------------------------------------------- 

Staff 

 /assets/0/87/99/109/251/f74242bb-5d6d-49b1-a85b-af19f340fe28.jpgMs. Kenyatta S. Washington, kwashington1@alcorn.edu  

Director of University Math Center 

Phone: 601-877-6692 

Office: University Math Center   

  

 

 

Ms. Hamilton Felicia, fhamilton@alcorn.edu   /assets/0/87/99/109/251/55786859-9767-40dc-b381-be681273acea.jpg 

Department Secretary 

Phone: 601-877-6430 

Office: MASCI 101