Academics

Calendars

Events

Sat Jul 02

Posting of Grades for Summer I Due in BANNER by 12:00 Noon

Sat Jul 02

USDA Community Outreach Meeting

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Mound Bayou, MS
Sun Jul 03

Residence Halls Open for Second Session

Mon Jul 04

Fourth of July Holiday (University Closed)

Tue Jul 05

Classes Begin

Tue Jul 05

Summer Russian Language Institute

Thru: Friday, August 5, 2016
Wed Jul 06

Cancellation of Classes Due to Low Enrollment

Thu Jul 07

CITS: Computing Securely

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Location: WWACB 3rd Floor Training Lab

Visit this link

Fri Jul 08

Last Day for Payment of Fees (5:00 p.m.)

Fri Jul 08

Last Day for Submission of Remission of Fee Form (5:00 p.m.)

Fri Jul 08

Last Day for Summer Registration II

Fri Jul 08

Last Day to Add a Class

Mon Jul 11

CITS: How to Check for PC Problems

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Location: WWACB 3rd Floor Training Lab

Visit this link

Wed Jul 13

CITS: What to Do With a New Computer

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Location: WWACB 3rd Floor Training Lab

Visit this link

Fri Jul 15

Alcorn Extension to Participate in Field Day

10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri Jul 15

Ice Cream Social Event

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Matt Ross Administration Pavillion
Fri Jul 15

Ice Cream Social Event

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Jefferson County Elementary School
Fri Jul 15

CITS: Basic Computer User

2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
Location: WWACB 3rd Floor Training Lab

Visit this link

Mon Jul 18

CITS: Tips to Speed Up Your Computer

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Location: WWACB 3rd Floor Training Lab

Visit this link

Fri Jul 22

Last Day for Official Withdrawal

1 2 Next >

July 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Subscribe & Download

Visit the iCalendar Feeds page