Academics

Calendars

Events

Fri Jun 30

The Russian Summer Language Institute

Thru: Friday, August 4, 2017
Location: Office of Global Programs - Alcorn State University
Mon Jul 03

Cancellation of Classes Due to Low Enrollment

Mon Jul 03

Posting of Grades for Summer I Due in BANNER by 12:00 Noon

Tue Jul 04

Holiday (University Closed)

Fri Jul 07

Last Day for Payment of Fees (5:00 p.m.)

Fri Jul 07

Last Day for Submission of Remission of Fee Form (5:00 p.m.)

Fri Jul 07

Last Day for Summer Registration II

Fri Jul 07

Last Day to Add A Class

Sat Jul 15

Women in Ag Workshop Series

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 1320 Seven Springs Rd. Raymond, MS
Fri Jul 21

Last Day for Official Withdrawal

Fri Jul 21

Last Day to Drop a Class by any Means

Fri Jul 21

The Importance of an IP Address

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: WWACB 3rd Floor Training Lab

Visit this link

Mon Jul 24

Summer Rock 22 - Youth Camp Expo

Thru: Friday, July 28, 2017
Location: Rock 22 Farm/Ranch
Fri Jul 28

Lunch and Learn

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Jefferson County Multi-Purpose Building

July 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Subscribe & Download

Visit the iCalendar Feeds page