Academics

Calendars

Events

Mon Nov 28

Senior Exams

Thru: Thursday, December 1, 2016
Thu Dec 01

ACT Residual Test & Placement Test (Over 21)

Thru: Sunday, December 4, 2016
Fri Dec 02

Senior Grades Due in Registrar's Office by 12:00 Noon

Fri Dec 02

Submission of Grades by 12:00 noon for Graduate Students

Mon Dec 05

Final Examinations

Thru: Thursday, December 8, 2016
Fri Dec 09

Fall Commencement 2016

10:00 AM
Location: Davey L. Whitney HPER Complex
Sat Dec 10

Residence Halls Close

Sat Dec 10

Semester Ends

Mon Dec 12

Grades Due in Registrar's Office by 12:00 Noon

December 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Subscribe & Download

Visit the iCalendar Feeds page