Academics

Calendars

Events

Mon May 01

Final Examinations for Undergraduate Students

Thru: Thursday, May 4, 2017
Mon May 01

5th Annual Graduate Recognition Program

6:00 PM
Location: Ray Johnson Assembly Center
Fri May 05

Residence Halls Close

Fri May 05

Semester Ends

Mon May 08

Posting of Grades Due in BANNER by 12:00 noon

Thu May 18

Registration at Vicksburg Cancelled

3:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Fri May 19

Registration at Natchez (9:30 a.m.)

Mon May 22

Registration on Main Campus -- Graduate and Undergraduate

Mon May 22

Residence Halls Open for Summer I

Tue May 23

Classes Begin

Tue May 23

Tropical Agriculture, Ecology, and Environmental Sustainability Research and Education in Costa Rica

Thru: Sunday, June 25, 2017
Thu May 25

Cancellation of Classes Due to Low Enrollment

Fri May 26

Last Day for Payment of Fees (5:00 p.m.)

Fri May 26

Last Day for Submission of Remission of Fee form (5:00 p.m.)

Fri May 26

Last Day for Summer I Registration

Fri May 26

Last Day to Add a Class

Mon May 29

Memorial Day (University Closed)

May 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Subscribe & Download

Visit the iCalendar Feeds page