Academics

Calendars

Events

Fri Apr 03

Easter Break Holiday

Mon Apr 06

Classes Resume

Tue Apr 07

Last Day to Place an Order for Cap & Gown in the Office of Academic Affairs (May Graduation)

Tue Apr 07

University Clearance Begins for Graduating Seniors

Wed Apr 08

Acquiring a Professional Internship

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Campus Union Multipurpose Room
Sun Apr 12

Week of the Young Child Celebration

Thru: Saturday, April 18, 2015
Location: Alcorn State University
Mon Apr 20

Last Day to Officially Withdraw from the University

Mon Apr 20

Registration for Fall Term Begins

Thu Apr 23

125th Anniversary of the Signing of the 2nd Morrill Act Walk

Location: TBA
Mon Apr 27

Final Examinations for Graduating Seniors

Thru: Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Thu Apr 30

Posting of Grades for Graduates due in the Office of Graduate Studies (6:00 p.m.)

Thu Apr 30

Posting of Grades for Graduating Seniors Due in Registrar's Office (6:00 p.m.)

April 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Subscribe & Download

Visit the iCalendar Feeds page