Academics

Calendars

Events

Fri Nov 10

University Clearance Begins

Mon Nov 13

Registration for Spring 2018 Semester Begins

Fri Nov 17

Last Day to Drop a Course by Any Means; End WP/WF

Fri Nov 17

Last Day to Withdraw from the University

Mon Nov 20

Fall Break for Students (NO CLASSES)

Thru: Friday, November 24, 2017
Thu Nov 23

Thanksgiving Holiday (University Closed)

Thru: Friday, November 24, 2017
Mon Nov 27

Exams for Graduating Seniors and Graduate Students

Events

  • Category: Academic Calendar
Total Results: 15
Mon Nov 20

Fall Break for Students (NO CLASSES)

Thru: Friday, November 24, 2017
Thu Nov 23

Thanksgiving Holiday (University Closed)

Thru: Friday, November 24, 2017
Mon Nov 27

Exams for Graduating Seniors and Graduate Students

Fri Dec 01

Posting of Grades Due in BANNER by 12:00 Noon (Graduating Seniors and Graduate Students)

Mon Dec 04

Final Examinations

Mon Dec 04

ACT Residual Test & Placement Test (Over 21)

Thru: Friday, December 8, 2017
Mon Dec 04

ACT Residual

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Lanier Hall, 3rd Floor Testing Classroom
Tue Dec 05

Placement Over 21

8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Industrial Tech Building Academic Support Lab
Wed Dec 06

ACT Residual

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Lanier Hall, 3rd Floor Testing Classroom
Thu Dec 07

Placement Over 21

8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Industrial Tech Building Academic Support Lab

November 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Subscribe & Download

Visit the iCalendar Feeds page