Academics

Calendars

Events

Mon Sep 04

Labor Day Holiday

Tue Sep 05

Last Day to Register for Classes

Fri Sep 08

Last Day to Drop Courses Without Penalty

Fri Sep 08

Last Day to Submit December 2017 Application for Degree ($50 fee) by any means. To submit application, click here.

Fri Sep 08

Last Day to Submit Fall 2017 Application for Degree

Mon Sep 11

Last Day for Remission of Fee Forms

Fri Sep 22

Last Day to Drop a Course Without a Grade

Mon Sep 25

Grades of WP/WF in Effect

Events

  • Category: Academic Calendar
Total Results: 5
Mon Sep 25

Grades of WP/WF in Effect

Mon Oct 02

Mid-Semester Examinations

Thru: Thursday, October 5, 2017
Wed Oct 04

Founder's Day Convocation (10:00 a.m.)

Fri Oct 06

Posting of Grades Due in BANNER by 12:00 Noon

Thu Oct 12

Last Day to Submit December 2017 Application for Degree ($100 fee) by any means. To submit application, click here.

September 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Subscribe & Download

Visit the iCalendar Feeds page