Where Knowledge and Character Matter

Staff

JD Boyd Library Staff

Administrative Office

Dr. Blanche Sanders
Dean of University Libraries
(601) 877-6350
blanche@alcorn.edu

Donzella January
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of University Libraries
(601) 877-3918
djanuary@alcorn.edu

Jermonica Hedrick
Receptionist
(601) 877-6673
jhedrick@alcorn.edu

Public Services

Archives / Special Collections

Joanna Williams
Archivist
(601) 877-2359
jwwilliams@alcorn.edu

Miata Hudson
Archivist Clerical Assistant
(601) 877-3919
miatah@alcorn.edu

Circulation Department

Lutisha Hall
Circulation Assistant
(601) 877-2369
lhall@alcorn.edu

Shirley Darden
Circulation Assistant
(601) 877-6356
sdarden@alcorn.edu

Valerie Sampson
Circulation Assistant
(601) 877-6356
vsampson@alcorn.edu

Mary Selmon
Circulation Assistant
(601) 877-6356
mselmon@alcorn.edu

Computer Lab

Malvin Williams, Jr.
Webpage Developer / Computer Lab Proctor
(601) 877-2358
malvinjr@alcorn.edu

Ja'Mel Jackson
Computer Lab Proctor
(601) 877-2358
jrjackson@alcorn.edu

Government Documents Department

Danielle Terrell
Government Documents Librarian
(601) 877-6358
danielle@alcorn.edu

???
Government Documents Assistant
(601) 877-6363
???@alcorn.edu

Instructional Media Center

???
Electronic Resources Librarian
(601) 877-6143 or (601) 877-4007
???@alcorn.edu

Patrice Savoy
Media Assistant
(601) 877-6359
patrice@alcorn.edu

Reference Department

Joanna Williams
Reference Librarian
(601) 877-2392
jwwilliams@alcorn.edu

Katrice Felton-Robinson
Reference Assistant
(601) 877-3913
kfelton@alcorn.edu

Technical Services Department

Acquisitions Department

Brenda Jackson
Acquisitions Librarian
(601) 877-6354
brendajackson@alcorn.edu

Michael Strawberry
Acquisitions Assistant
(601) 877-3912
mstrawberry@alcorn.edu

Sabrina Smith
Acquisitions Assistant
(601) 877-6352
sabrinas@alcorn.edu

Catalog Department

???
Catalog Librarian
(601) 877-6353
???@alcorn.edu

Monica Smith
Catalog Technician
(601) 877-6355
monicas@alcorn.edu

Pametrice Turner
Catalog Technician
(601) 877-2370
pturner@alcorn.edu

Serial Department

Floyce Thomas
Serials Librarian
(601) 877-6362
floyce@alcorn.edu

Jamia Terrell
Serials Clerical Assistant
(601) 877-6360
jterrell@alcorn.edu

Powered by Finalsite