Academics

Contact Us

Jimmy L. Smith
University Registrar
(601) 877-6170
jsmith@alcorn.edu

Ms. Tracee T. Smith
Assistant Registrar
(601) 877-6170
tracee@alcorn.edu

Ms. Denita J. White
CAPP Computer Specialist
(601) 877-6170
djwhite@alcorn.edu

Ms. Kisha Humphrey
Data Specialist
(601) 877-6170
khumphrey@alcorn.edu

Ms. Latoya McGee
Data Specialist
(601) 877-6170
mcgee@alcorn.edu

Ms. Andrea Dubose
Data Processor
(601) 877-6170
adubose@alcorn.edu

Ms. Vanise Lush
Documents and Records Specialist
(601) 877-6170
vlush@alcorn.edu  

Office Location
Walter Washington Administration/Classroom Building (WWACB)
2nd Floor, Suite #201

Mailing Address
1000 ASU Drive, #420
Lorman, MS 39096-7500

Telephone: (601) 877- 6170
Fax: (601) 877-6688

 Email: jsmith@alcorn.edu