Academics

Administrative support

XXXX   XXXXX
Assistant Marketing Coordinator
County Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) XXX.XXXX
XXXXX@alcorn.edu
 
Rose Magee
Secretary
Pike County Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 783.5321
remagee@alcorn.edu
 
Janice Berry Harris
Secretary
Alcorn State Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 877.6219
jharris@alcorn.edu
 
XXXXX XXXXXX
Secretary
Bolivar County Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (662) 741.3375
XXXXXXX@alcorn.edu
 
XXXXX XXXXX
Secretary
Claiborne County Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 437.5011
XXXXXX@alcorn.edu
 
Caprice Mack
Secretary
Central MS Extension/Research Center
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 857.0250
cmack@alcorn.edu
 
Amanda O'Quinn
Administrative Assistant
Alcorn State Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 877.6128
aoquinn@alcorn.edu
 
Lawanda Owens
Secretary
Alcorn State Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 877.6129
lowens@alcorn.edu
 
Rani Panicker
Data Analyst
Alcorn State Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 877.3950
rani@alcorn.edu
 
Leslie Walker
Secretary
Hinds County Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 857.3242
leslie@alcorn.edu