Academics

Support Staff

Larry Alexander
Program Assistant
Bolivar County Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (662) 741.3375
larrya@alcorn.edu
 
Lazerick Brown
Program Assistant
Model Farm, Alcorn State
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 437.5011
ldbrown@alcorn.edu
 
Willie Campbell
Program Assistant
Model Farm, Alcorn State
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 437.5011
@alcorn.edu
 
Mamie Crosby
Program Assistant
Small Farms Incubator Center, Preston MS
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (662) 773.7128
mjcrosby@alcorn.edu
 
Charles Hickman
Program Assistant
Small Farms Incubator Center, Preston MS
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (662) 773.7128
chickman@alcorn.edu
 
Leroy Hickman
Assistant Farm manager
Small Farms Incubator Center, Preston MS
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (662) 773.7128
lhickman@alcorn.edu
 
Roosevelt Holmes
Program Assistant
Marks Vegetable Processing Facility
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (662) 326.2531
rholmes1@alcorn.edu
 
Terry Tenner
Program Assistant
Model Farm, Alcorn State
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 
@alcorn.edu
 
Larry Russell
Field Coordinator
Bolivar County Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (662) 741.3375
lcrussell@alcorn.edu