Academics

Mississippi Small Farm and Agribusiness Center Staff

sm-Reed.jpg
Gregory Reed, P.h.D 
Interim Director
(601) 877-6556
greed@alcorn.edu

  

2.jpg

Lavada M. Hill
Administrative Assistant
(601) 877-6449
lmhill@alcorn.edu

 

3.jpg

Elizabeth Myles, P.h.D
Marketing Specialist
(601) 877-3947 or
(601) 443-1539
emyles@alcorn.edu

 

4.jpg

Ricky O. Johnson
Livestock/Animal Science Specialist
(601) 877-4727
rojohnson@alcorn.edu

 


   
6.jpg

Velma C. Oliver
Farm Management/Loan Specialist
(601) 877-6570 or (601) 443-7780
voliver@alcorn.edu

 

7.jpg

Deshundrick Winston
Assistant Technician
(601) 877-4727
dcwinston@alcorn.edu

 

ASU-0175.jpg

Patrina Leonard
Outreach Coordinator
(601) 877-6207
pleonard@alcorn.edu


Frank Mrema

Frank A. Mrema, Ph.D.
Forestry & Mycology Specialist
(601) 877-6596
famrema@alcorn.edu