Academics

Leadership

 For more information on our leadership team members, please click on the individual's photo.

 




IMG_0331.jpg

Dr. Franklin Chukwuma
Interim Assistant Director for Extension
School of Agriculture & Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 877.6128

franklinc@alcorn.edu





facebook-profile-picture2.jpg

Assistant Director, Research     
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences                 
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 877.6537                                                                           




DoviAlipoe429.jpg

Dr. Dovi Alipoe
Director, Global Programs
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 877.6543

alipoe@alcorn.edu



 

 

DrFW.jpg                                                         

Dr. Freda M. Lawrence

Director, Land-Grant Communications                           
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 877.2306

fmlawrence@alcorn.edu



Dr. Gwen Lucas-Gordon.jpg

Dr. Gwendolyn Lucas-Gordon
Director, Alumni and Staff Development
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 877.6253

glucas@alcorn.edu



 

 

tn-Smith2.jpg                                                        
 
Mr. Donald "Don" Smith                                               

Director, Development
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 877.6526

dsmith@alcorn.edu



P Brumfield.jpg

Mr. Perry Brumfield

Director, Operations
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 877.3367

pbrumfield@alcorn.edu



 

 

Kanayo Ugboaja.jpg                                                         
 
Mr. Kanayo Ugboaja                                                     

Fiscal Officer
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 877.6502

kubgoaja@alcorn.edu



Knox.jpg
 
Mrs. Deidre Knox
Executive Administrative Assistant
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 877.6137

deidre@alcorn.edu