Academics

Leadership

 

McGee.JPG

D r. Keith McGee

Associate Dean for Research and Administration

School of Agriculture & Applied Sciences

Alcorn State University

Phone: (601) 877.6137/6198

kmcgee@alcorn.edu

 

 

IMG_0331.jpg


Dr. Franklin Chukwuma

Interim Assistant Director for Extension

School of Agriculture & Applied Sciences

Alcorn State University

Phone: (601) 877.6128

franklinc@alcorn.edu

 

  

DoviAlipoe429.jpg

 

Dr. Dovi Alipoe

Director, Global Programs

School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences

Alcorn State University

Phone: (601) 877.6543

alipoe@alcorn.edu

 

  

sm-Davis.jpg

 

Beunkka Davis

Interim Director, Office of Land-Grant Communications

School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences

Alcorn State University

Phone: (601) 877-2306

bdavis@alcorn.edu

 

  

Dr. Gwen Lucas-Gordon.jpg

 

Dr. Gwendolyn Lucas-Gordon

Director, Alumni and Staff Development

School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences

Alcorn State University

Phone: (601) 877.6253

glucas@alcorn.edu

 

 

 

Donald Smith_resized.jpg

Mr. Donald "Don" Smith

Director, Development

School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences

Alcorn State University

Phone: (601) 877.6526

dsmith@alcorn.edu

 

 

Brumfield.jpg

 

Mr. Perry Brumfield

Director, Operations

School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences

Alcorn State University

Phone: (601) 877.3367

pbrumfield@alcorn.edu

 

  

Kanayo Ugboaja.jpg

Mr. Kanayo Ugboaja

Fiscal Officer

School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences

Alcorn State University

Phone: (601) 877.6502

kubgoaja@alcorn.edu

 

 

Knox.jpg

 

Mrs. Deidre Knox

Executive Administrative Assistant

School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences

Alcorn State University

Phone: (601) 877.6137

deidre@alcorn.edu