Academics

Faculty and Staff

CNIT Faculty 

Kwabena Agyepong
Ping Zhang
Erol Sarigul
Yufeng Zheng
ChengCheng Li *
Ms. Nevita Vallapuneni *
Mr. Kris Augustus *
Dr. Michael Atkins
Dr. Isaac Adusei *


Robotics and Automation Faculty

Dr. David Addae
Dr. Erol Sarigul
Dr. John Adjaye
Dr. Jyortimay Gadewadikar
Dr. Mamie Y. Griffin
Dr. Steve Adzanu


Applied Sciences Faculty 

Mr. Alan Terrell
Dr. Sam Aceil
Mr. Jeremiah Billa
Ms. Mrunalini Gadewadikar
Dr. Mamie Y. Griffin
Dr. John Adjaye
Dr. Sam Nwaneri
Dr. Steve Adzanu
Dr. Kwabena Agyepong
Ms. Denease Moore
Mr. Randy Derby
Mr. Michael Atkins
Dr. Masoud Beitollahi *
Dr. Shaobo Huang *


Workforce Education and Leadership Faculty

Dr. David Addae
Dr. Steve Adzanu
Dr. Mamie Griffin
Dr. Carrie Kirkland *

* Adjunct faculty

Contact Us

Kwabena Agyepong
Chair Person, Associate Professor
Department of Advanced Technology
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: 601-877-3941
kwabena@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360,
Alcorn State, MS 39096

Sam Aceil
Professor
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
saceil@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360,
Alcorn State, MS 39096

David K Addae
Professor
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
addaed@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360
Alcorn State, MS 39096

Steve Adzanu
Assistant Professor
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
adzanu@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360
Alcorn State, MS 39096

John Adjaye
Assistant Professor
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
adjaye@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360,
Alcorn State, MS 39096

Jyotirmay Gadewadikar
Assistant Professor
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
jyo@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360
Alcorn State, MS 39096

Sam Nwaneri
Assistant Professor
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
snwaneri@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360
Alcorn State, MS 39096

Erol Sarigul
AssistantProfessor
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
esarigul@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360
Alcorn State, MS 39096

Ping Zhang
Assistant Professor
Phone: (601) 877-6433
Fax: (601) 877-3941
pzhang@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360
Alcorn State, MS 39096

Yufeng Zheng
AssistantProfessor
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
yzheng@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360
Alcorn State, MS 39096

Mamie Y. Griffin
Associate Professor
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
mgriffin@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360
Alcorn State, MS 39096

Jermiah Billa
Instructor
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
billa@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360
Alcorn State, MS 39096

Shimi Didla
Instructor
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
sdidla@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360
Alcorn State, MS 39096

Mrunalini Gadewadikar
Instructor
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
lini@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360
Alcorn State, MS 39096

Allen Terrell
Instructor
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
aterrell@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360
Alcorn State, MS 39096

Michael Atkins
Lab Instructor/Research Technician
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
matkins@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360
Alcorn State, MS 39096

Randy Derby
Lab Instructor/Research Technician
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
rderby1@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360
Alcorn State, MS 39096

Denease Moore
Secretary
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
denmoore@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360
Alcorn State, MS 39096