Academics

Faculty and Staff


 

CNIT FACULTY

 

ROBOTICS AND
AUTOMATION FACULTY

Dr. Kwabena Agyepong
Dr. Yufeng Zheng
Dr. Erol Sarigul
Dr. Chengcheng Li*
Mr. Kris Augustus*
Mr. Michael Atkins**
Dr. David Addae
Dr. Erol Sarigul
Dr. John Adjaye
Dr. Jyotirimay Gadewadikar
Dr. Mamie Griffin*
Dr. Steve Adzanu
Dr. Sam Aceil
 

APPLIED SCIENCES
FACULTY

 

WORKFORCE
EDUCATION AND
LEADERSHIP FACULTY

Dr. Sam Aceil
Dr. Jermiah Billa
Mrs. Mrunalin Gadewadikar
Dr. John Ajaye
Dr. Mamie Griffin*
Dr. Sam Nwaneri
Dr. Steve Adzanu
Dr. Kwabena Agyepong
Mr. Randy Derby
Dr. Masoud Berthulla*
Dr. David Addae
Dr. Steve Adzanu
Dr. Mamie Griffin*
Dr. Freda M. Lawrence*
Dr. Jessica Murphy*
Dr. Rejoice Addae*
Dr. Angel Skinner 

* Adjunct faculty
**Lab Instructor/Technician

Contact Us

Kwabena Agyepong
Chair Person, Associate Professor
Department of Advanced Technology
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: 601-877-3941
kwabena@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360,
Lorman, MS 39096 

David K Addae
Professor
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
addaed@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360
Lorman, MS 39096

John Adjaye
Assistant Professor
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
adjaye@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360,
Lorman, MS 39096

Sam Nwaneri
Assistant Professor
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
snwaneri@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360
Lorman, MS 39096

Ping Zhang
Associate Professor
Phone: (601) 877-6433
Fax: (601) 877-3941
pzhang@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360
Lorman, MS 39096

Mamie Y. Griffin
Associate Professor
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
mgriffin@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360
Lorman, MS 39096

Shimi Didla
Instructor
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
sdidla@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360
Lorman, MS 39096

Allen Terrell
Instructor
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
aterrell@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360
Lorman, MS 39096

Randy Derby
Lab Instructor/Research Technician
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
rderby1@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360
Lorman, MS 39096
Sam Aceil
Professor
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
saceil@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360,
Lorman, MS 39096

Steve Adzanu

Assistant Professor
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
adzanu@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360
Lorman, MS 39096

Jyotirmay Gadewadikar
Assistant Professor
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
jyo@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360
Lorman, MS 39096

Erol Sarigul
Associate Professor
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
esarigul@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360
Lorman, MS 39096

Yufeng Zheng
Associate Professor
Phone: (601) 877-6490
Fax: (601) 877-3941
yzheng@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360
Lorman, MS 39096

Jermiah Billa
Instructor
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
billa@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360
Lorman, MS 39096

Mrunalini Gadewadikar
Instructor
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
lini@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360
Lorman, MS 39096

Michael Atkins
Lab Instructor/Research Technician
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
matkins@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360
Lorman, MS 39096

Denease Moore
Secretary
Phone: (601) 877-6482
Fax: (601) 877-3941
denmoore@alcorn.edu
1000 ASU Drive #360
Lorman, MS 39096