Academics

Faculty and Staff

Staff 

Geraldine Booth
Infant Teacher
Eunice Powell Hall Room 7
(601) 877-4741
gbooth@alcorn.edu

Shalonda Brinkley
Teacher, CDLC
Eunice Powell Hall Room 8
(601) 877-4742
sbrinkley@alcorn.edu

Latasha Coleman
Teacher, CDLC
Eunice Powell Hall Room 8
(601) 877-4742
lycoleman@alcorn.edu

Gwendolyn Lucas
Community Liaison/Project Coordinator
Eunice Powell Hall Room 5A
(601) 877-6253
glucas@alcorn.edu

Chestina Mackey
Teacher, CDLC
Eunice Powell Hall Room 7
(601) 877-4741
cmackey@alcorn.edu

Arthur Owens
Director, CDLC
Eunice Powell Hall Room 8E
(601) 877-6255
akowens@alcorn.edu

Ashley Thomas
Teacher
Eunice Powell Hall Room 4
(601) 877-4742
althomas@alcorn.edu

Chasity Williams
Cook/Nutrition Aide
Eunice Powell Hall Room 2
(601) 877-4743
cawilliams@alcorn.edu

 

Faculty

Cinda Catchings, MS,MPH,CHES,RD,LD
Instructor, Nutrition and Dietetics
Eunice Powell Hall Room 18B
(601) 877-6259
cjcatchings@alcorn.edu

Edith Ezekwe, MS, RD, LD, MT (ASCP)
Instructor, Nutrition and Dietetics
Eunice Powell Hall Room 18C
(601) 877-6258
edith@alcorn.edu

Carrie Ford, PhD
Interim Chairperson/Assistant Professor, Child Development
Eunice Powell Hall Room 5B
(601) 877-4716
cford@alcorn.edu

Wanda Y. Newell
Associate Professor, Child Development
Eunice Powell Hall Room 18C
(601) 877-4707
wnewell@alcorn.edu

Martha Ravola
Associate Professor, Child Development
Eunice Powell Hall Room 18E
(601) 877-4717
mravola@alcorn.edu

Events

No events are currently available.