Academics

Mississippi Small Farm and Agribusiness Center Staff

1.jpg

Dr. Magid A. Dagher
Director
(601) 877-6449
mdagher@alcorn.edu

 

2.jpg

Ms. Lavada M. Hill
Administrative Assistant
(601) 877-6449
lmhill@alcorn.edu

 

3.jpg

Ms. Elizabeth Myles
Marketing Specialist
(601) 877-3947 or
(601) 443-1539
emyles@alcorn.edu

 

4.jpg

Mr. Ricky O. Johnson
Livestock
Animal Science Specialist
(601) 877-4727
rojohnson@alcorn.edu

 

5.jpg

Ms. Nicole A. Bell
Food Safety Specialist
(601) 877-2425 or
(601) 443-3500
nbell@alcorn.edu

 

6.jpg

Ms. Velma C. Oliver
Farm Management/Loan Specialist
(601) 877-6570 or
(601) 443-7780
voliver@alcorn.edu

 

7.jpg

Mr. Deshundrick Winston
Assistant Technician
(601) 877-4727
dcwinston@alcorn.edu

 

8.jpg

Dr. Shirley A. Pope
Policy Institute Co-Director
(601) 857-0490 or
(601) 443-3290
spope@alcorn.edu

 

9.jpg

Ms. Patrina Leonard
Secretary Policy Institute
(601) 877-6207
pleonard@alcorn.edu

 

Frank Mrema

Dr. Frank A. Mrema
Forestry & Mycology Specialist
fmrema@alcorn.edu