Academics

Advisement

 

Elementary Education (Undergraduate)

Dylinda Wilson-Younger, Ph.D.

Last name ending with A – M

WWAB #113

601-877-4094

dyounger@alcorn.edu

LaShundia Carson, Ed.D.

Last name ending with N – Z

WWAB #116

601-877-6549

ldcarson@alcorn.edu

 

Psychology

LaShawn Thompson, Ph.D.

Last name ending with A – M

WWAB Rm #B (Psych Lab)

601-877-6280

lasthompson@alcorn.edu

April Miley, Psy.D.

Last name ending

With N-Z

WWAB #111

601-877-6210

amiley@alcorn.edu

Elementary Education (Graduate)

Tabitha A. Smith, Ed.D.

Last name ending with A – Z

WWAB #211

601-877-4097

tabitha@alcorn.edu

General Studies

Cheryl Kariuki, Ph.D.

Last name ending with A – Z

WWAB #113

 

601-877-2415

cheryl@alcorn.edu

Special Education (Graduate)

Tracy Knight Lackey, Ph.D.

Last name ending with A – Z

WWAB #110

601-877-6203

tlackey@alcorn.edu

Master of Arts in Teaching (M.A.T.)

Tabitah Smith, Ed.D.

Last name ending with A – Z

WWAB #211

601-877-4097

tabitha @alcorn.edu

Student Teaching

LaShundia Carson, Ed.D.

Last name ending with A – Z

WWAB #116

601-877-6549

ldcarson@alcorn.edu

School Counseling

S. Lynn Etheridge, Ph.D.

Last name ending in A-M

WWAB #215

601-877-6212

letheridge@alcorn.edu

Gerald Peoples, Ph.D.

Last name ending with N-Z

WWAB #114

601-877-6202

gpeoples@alcorn.edu

Education Specialist

Sandra Hull, Ph.D.

 

WWAB #212

601-877-2471

swilson@alcorn.edu

Arnetta K. Crosby, Ph.D.

New Admits

WWAB #115

601-877-6216

acrosby@alcorn.edu