Academics

Faculty Information Listing

 

Elementary Education (Undergraduate)

Fall 2017 Office Hours

Dylinda Wilson-Younger, Ph.D.

Last name ending with A – M

WWAB #210

601-877-4094

dyounger@alcorn.edu

Mondays 11:00am-2:00pm

Wednesdays 11:00am-2:00pm

Fridays 8:00am-12:00pm

LaShundia Carson, Ed.D.

Last name ending with N – Z

WWAB #116

601-877-6549

ldcarson@alcorn.edu

 

Mondays –Thursdays: 8:00am-5:00pm

Fridays :8:00am-4:00pm

Psychology

 

LaShawn Thompson, Ph.D.

Last name ending with A – M

WWAB #213

601-877-6280

lasthompson@alcorn.edu

 Mondays: 11:00am -1:00pm & 3:00pm-5:00pm

Wednesdays: 12:00pm-1:00pm & 3:00pm-5:00pm

Fridays: 9:00am-10:00am & 11:00am-1:00pm

April Miley, Psy.D.

Last name ending

With N-Z

WWAB #111

601-877-6210

amiley@alcorn.edu

Tuesdays: 12:15pm-2:00pm

Wednesdays: 10:00am-2:00pm

Thursdays:12:15pm-2:00pm

Elementary Education (Graduate)

 

Tabitha Smith, Ed.D.

Last name ending with A – Z

WWAB #211

601-877-4097

tabitha@alcorn.edu

Mondays: 9:00am-10:00am & 12:00pm-2:00pm

Wednesdays: 8:00am-10:00am & 5:00pm-6:00pm

Fridays: 8:00am-10:00am & 12:00pm -2:00pm

General Studies

 

Felicia McGowan, Ed.D.

Last name ending with A – Z

WWAB # 113

 

601-877-2415

fmcgowan@alcorn.edu

Mondays: 8:00am-1:00pm

Tuesdays: 11:00am-2:00pm

Fridays: 11:00am-1:00pm

Special Education (Graduate)

 

Tracy Knight Lackey, Ph.D.

Last name ending with A – Z

WWAB #110

601-877-6203

tlackey@alcorn.edu

Tuesdays: 10:00am-2:00pm (Vicksburg Exp Center)

Wednesdays: 10:00am-2:00pm (Vicksburg Exp Center)

Thursdays: 1:00pm-6:00pm (Lorman Campus) 

 

Master of Arts in Teaching (M.A.T.)

 

Tabitha Smith, Ed.D.

Last name ending with A – Z

WWAB #211

601-877-4097

tabitha@alcorn.edu

 

Mondays: 9:00am-10:00am & 12:00pm-2:00pm

Wednesdays: 8:00am-10:00am & 5:00pm-6:00pm

Fridays: 8:00am-10:00am & 12:00pm -2:00pm

Student Teaching

 

LaShundia Carson, Ed.D.

Last name ending with A – Z

WWAB #116

601-877-6549

ldcarson@alcorn.edu

Mondays –Thursdays: 8:00am-5:00pm

Fridays:8:00am-4:00pm

School Counseling/Clinical Mental Health

 

S. Lynn Etheridge, Ph.D.

Last name ending in A-M

WWAB #215

601-877-6212

letheridge@alcorn.edu

Tuesdays: 12:30pm-4:30pm

Wednesdays: 9:00am-11:00am

Thursdays: 12:30pm-4:30pm

Gerald Peoples, Ph.D.

Last name ending with N-Z

WWAB #114

601-877-6202

gpeoples@alcorn.edu

Tuesdays: 2:00pm-6:00pm

Wednesdays: 2:00pm-6:00pm

Thursdays: 8:00am-10:00am

Education Specialist

 

Tracy Knight Lackey, Ph.D.

Last name ending in A-Z

WWAB #110

601-877-6203

tlackey@alcorn.edu

 

Tuesdays: 10:00am-2:00pm (Vicksburg Exp Center)

Wednesdays: 10:00am-2:00pm (Vicksburg Exp Center)

Thursdays: 1:00pm-6:00pm (Lorman Campus)