Academics

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Alexander Acholonu
Professor
(601) 877-6236
MASC-329
acholonu@alcorn.edu
 
Mr. Alton Cain
Instructor
(601) 877-6232
MASC-313B
acain@alcorn.edu
 
Dr. Davida Crossley

Assistant Professor
(601) 877-6657
BIOT-2114
dcrossley@alcorn.edu
 
Dr. Elena Kostyleva
Assistant Professor
(601) 877-6156
MASC-304
elenad@alcorn.edu
 
Ms. Shavonda McDaniel

Laboratory Coordinator/ Instructor
(601) 877-6454
MASC-320
smcdaniel@alcorn.edu
 
Dr. Keith McGee
Associate Professor
(601) 877-6198/6658
BIOT- 1110
kmcgee@alcorn.edu
 
 
Dr. Jon Ignacio Moreno
Associate Professor
(601) 877-3914
MASC-328
jmoreno@alcorn.edu
 
Dr. Babu Patlolla
Professor/Dean
(601) 877-6120
MASC-216
bpatlolla@alcorn.edu
 
Dr. Marta Piva
Associate Professor
(601) 877-6241
MASC-328
mpiva@alcorn.edu 
 
Dr. Shenika Poindexter  
Assistant Professor
(601) 877-3997
MASC-319
spoindexter@alcorn.edu 
 
Dr. Archie Taylor
Assistant Professor
(601) 877- 6681
MASC-313A
ataylor@alcorn.edu
 
Dr. Robert Sizemore
Professor
(601) 877-6677
MASC-330
sizemore@alcorn.edu
 
Dr. Voletta Williams
Professor/Chair
(601) 877-6243 
MASC-319
voletta@alcorn.edu
 
Dr. M.S. Zaman
Professor
(601) 877-6245
MASC-301
zaman@alcorn.edu