Academics

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Alexander Acholonu
Professor
(601) 877-6236
MASC-329
acholonu@alcorn.edu

Mr. Alton Cain
Lab Coordinator
(601) 877-6232
MASC-313B
acain@alcorn.edu

Dr. Davida Crossley
Assistant Professor
(601) 877-6657
BIOT-2114
dcrossley@alcorn.edu

Ms. Lisa Foster
Instructor
(601) 877-3997
MASC-320
lfoster@alcorn.edu

Mr. Darryl Grennell
Instructor
(601) 877-6239
MASC-302
grennell@alcorn.edu

Ms. Emma Jackson
Instructor
(601) 877-6244
MASC-304
ejackson@alcorn.edu

Mr. Leroy Johnson
Assistant Professor
(601) 877-2303
MASC-317
ljohnson@alcorn.edu

Dr. Keith McGee
Associate Professor
(601) 877-6198/6658
MASC-315
kmcgee@alcorn.edu

Dr. Jon Ignacio Moreno
Research Associate Professor
(601) 877-3914
MASC-328
jmoreno@alcorn.edu

Dr. Babu Patlolla
Professor/Interim Dean
(601) 877-6120
MASC-215
bpatlolla@alcorn.edu

Dr. Marta Piva
Associate Professor
(601) 877-6241
MASC-328
mpiva@alcorn.edu

Dr. Battaiya Rajanna
Professor/Chair
(601) 877-6681/6237
MASC-313A
brajanna@alcorn.edu

Dr. Robert Sizemore
Professor
(601) 877-6677
MASC-330
sizemore@alcorn.edu

Mrs. April Stampley
Secretary
(601) 877-6235
MASC-313
aastampley@alcorn.edu

Dr. Voletta Williams
Professor
(601) 877-6243
MASC-319
voletta@alcorn.edu

Dr. M.S. Zaman
Professor
(601) 877-6245
MASC-301
zaman@alcorn.edu