Academics

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Sandra L. Barnes
Department Chairperson
Associate Professor
(601) 877-6436
sbarnes@alcorn.edu

Kristina Stampley
Secretary
(601) 877-6436
kstampley1@alcorn.edu
     

Dr. Noland J. Boyd
Associate Professor
(601)877-3987
nboyd@alcorn.edu

Ms. Sonia Eley
Lab Coordinator/Instructor
(601)877-6441
eley@alcorn.edu

Dr. Amin Haque
Professor
(601)877-6248
ahaque@alcorn.edu

Dr. Robert E. Leard
Professor
(601)877-6249
releard@alcorn.edu

Dr. Yolanda K. Jones
Associate Professor
(601)877-6439
yjones@alcorn.edu

Dr. Margo Montgomery-Richardson
Assistant Professor
(601)877-6438
mnmontgomery@alcorn.edu

Dr. Anant Singh
Assistant Professor
(601)877-6251
asingh@alcorn.edu