Academics

Calendar

ASU Piano Competition Saturday, March 15, All Day Trinity Church
Natchez, MS
Tommie Green
Senior Percussion Recital
Wednesday, April 9, 7:00 pm Choir Room
Fine Arts Building
ASU Men Chorale Friday, April 11, 12 Noon Church of the Holy Trinity
Vicksburg, MS
ASU Jazz Festival Saturday, April 12, All Day Convention Center
Vicksburg, MS
Jorge Reyes Senior
Trumpet Recital
Monday, April 21, 6:00 pm Choir Room Fine
Arts Building
Keith Mitchell Junior
Voice Recital
Tuesday, April 22, 6:00 pm Medgar Evers Auditorium
ASU Library
Devon Smith Senior
Voice Recital
Tuesday, April 22, 7:00 pm Medgar Evers Auditorium
ASU Library
Amber Jones Junior
Voice Recital
Wednesday, April 23, 6:00 pm Medgar Evers Auditorium
ASU Library
Frederick Hendricks
Junior Saxophone Recital
Wednesday, April 23, 7:00 pm Medgar Evers Auditorium
ASU Library
ASU Men Chorale Thursday, April 24, 1:15 pm Choir Room Fine
Arts Building
ASU Concert Choir Sunday, April 27, 7:00 pm Margaret Martin
Natchez, MS
Chelsea Rush Junior
Voice Recital
Monday, April 28, 6:00 pm Medgar Evers Auditorium
ASU Library
Sierra Sgrignoli Junior
Trombone Recital
Monday, April 28, 7:00 pm Medgar Evers Auditorium
ASU Library
Birdon Mitchell Junior
Voice Recital
Thursday, April 29, 6:00 pm Medgar Evers Auditorium
ASU Library
Jonathan Hood Junior
Voice Recital
Thursday, April 29, 7:00 pm Medgar Evers Auditorium
ASU Library