Edit Page. Add, remove, or update web parts on this page.
Help. Shows help for Parchment and Managed Pages.
Help
Status: Live

Academics

Faculty and Staff

Faculty:

Bilal Abu Bakr.jpg
Dr. Bilal Abu Bakr, bilal@alcorn.edu
Assistant Professor
Phone: 601-877-6432
Office: MASCI 118

 

Krishna Aditya.jpg
Dr. Sri-Krishna Aditya, aditya@alcorn.edu
Professor
Phone: 601-877-3983
Office:  MASCI 130
Marchetta Atkins.jpg
Ms. Marchetta Atkins, mgaines@alcorn.edu
Assistant Professor
Phone: 601-877-3938
Office: MASCI 128
Anthony Dodgen.jpg
Mr. Anthony Dodgen, anthony@alcorn.edu
Instructor
Phone: 601-877-3982
Office: MASCI 117
Sidney Hawkins.jpg
Dr. Sidney Hawkins, shawkins@alcorn.edu
Professor
Phone: 601-877-6434
Office: MASCI 114
Kasum Pandey.jpg
Ms. Kusum Pandey, klpandey@alcorn.edu
Instructor
Phone: 601-877-3985
Office: MASCI 127
Sharada Rajanna.jpg
Ms. Sharada Rajanna, srajanna@alcorn.edu
Assistant Professor
Phone: 601-877-3984
Office: MASCI 131
Tapan Tiwari.jpg
Dr. Tapan Tiwari, tapan@alcorn.edu
Associate Professor
Phone: 601-877-6609
Office: MASCI 122
Chunmun Trivedy.jpg
Ms. Chumnum Trivedy, ctrivedy@alcorn.edu
Instructor
Phone: 601-877-3986
Office: MASCI 115
Elizabeth Udemgba.jpg
Ms. Elizabeth Udemgba, eudemgba@alcorn.edu
Instructor
Phone: 601-877-6608
Office: MASCI 123
Lixin Yu.jpg
Dr. Lixin Yu, lixin@alcorn.edu
Department Chair and Professor
Phone: 601-877-6431
Office: MASCI 101
Ping Zhang.jpg
Dr. Ping Zhang, pzhang@alcorn.edu
Associate Professor
Phone: 601-877-6433
Office: MASCI 110
Staff:
Kenyatta S. Washington.JPG
Ms. Kenyatta S. Washington, kwashington1@alcorn.edu
Director of University Math Center
Phone: 601-877-6692
Office: University Math Center
Hamilton Felicia.JPG
Ms. Hamilton Felicia, fhamilton@alcorn.edu
Department Secretary
Phone: 601-877-6430
Office: MASCI 101

No directory members currently available.