Academics

Faculty and Staff

Accounting

Marcharie Chambliss, Instructor
2nd Floor, Biotech Building
1000 ASU Dr #90
Lorman, MS 39096
Email: chambliss@alcorn.edu

Phone: 601.877.6450
Resume

Zulfiquar Dogar, Assistant Professor
2nd Floor, Biotech Building
1000 ASU Dr #90
Lorman, MS 39096
Email: dogar@alcorn.edu
Phone: 601.877.6457
Resume

Diaeldin M. Osman, Assistant Professor
9 Campus Drive
Natchez, MS 39120
Email: dosman@alcorn.edu
Phone: 601.304.4367

Finance

Akash Dania, Associate Professor & Director of Graduate Business Programs

9 Campus Dr
Natchez, MS 39120
Email: adania@alcorn.edu
Phone: 601.304.438
Resume

A. Benedict (Benny) Udemgba, Professor
2nd Floor, Biotech Building
1000 ASU Dr #90
Lorman, MS 39096
9 Campus Drive
Natchez, MS 39120
Email: budemgba@alcorn.edu
Phone/Lorman: 601.877.6450
Phone/Natchez: 601.304.4382
Resume

Management

Willie C. Anderson, Instructor

2nd Floor, Biotech Building
1000 ASU Dr #90
Lorman, MS 39096
Email: wcander@alcorn.edu
Phone: 601.877.6456
Resume

Donna Williams, Dean
2nd Floor, Biotech Building
1000 ASU Dr #90
Lorman, MS 39096
Email: dmwilliams@alcorn.edu
Phone: 601.877.6458
Resume

Gregory S. Winter, Associate Professor
2nd Floor, Biotech Building
1000 ASU Dr #90
Lorman, MS 39096
Email: gswinter@alcorn.edu
Phone: 601.877.6450
Resume

Marketing

PJ Forrest, Associate Professor
9 Campus Dr
Natchez, MS 39120
Email: forrest@alcorn.edu

Phone: 601.304.4346
Resume

Kimball P. Marshall, Professor
9 Campus Drive
Natchez, MS 39120
Email: kimballpmarshall@bellsouth.net
Phone: 601.304.4377
Resume

William S. Piper, Professor
9 Campus Dr
Natchez, MS 39120
Email: wpiper@alcorn.edu
Phone: 601.304.4364
Resume

Staff

Donna Williams, Interim Dean
Email: dmwilliams@alcorn.edu
Phone: 601.877.6140

Akash Dania, Associate Professor & Director of Graduate Business Programs
9 Campus Dr
Natchez, MS 39120
Email: adania@alcorn.edu
Phone: 601.304.438
Resume

Donna Williams, Assistant Professor & Chair of Undergraduate Business Programs
1st Floor, Biotech Building
1000 ASU Dr #90
Lorman, MS 39096
Email: dmwilliams@alcorn.edu
Phone: 601.877.6458
Resume

Geraldine Varnado, Secretary of Undergraduate Business Programs
1st Floor, Biotech Building
1000 ASU Dr #90
Lorman, MS 39096
Email: gbrooks@alcorn.edu
Phone: 601.877.6450
Fax: 601.877.2326

Deutral Davis, Secretary of Graduate Business Programs
P.O. Box 18399
9 Campus Drive
Natchez, Mississippi 39120
Email: ddavis@alcorn.edu
Phone: 601.304.4309

Fax: 601.304.4350

Daye Dearing, Internship Coordinator
1st Floor, Biotech Building
1000 ASU Dr #90
Lorman, MS 39096
9 Campus Drive
Natchez, MS 39120
Email: daye@alcorn.edu
Phone/Lorman: 601.877.4702
Phone/Natchez: 601.304.4370
Resume

Beverly Adams
9 Campus Drive
Natchez, Mississippi 39120
Email: badams@alcorn.edu
Phone: 601.304.4309