Academics

Who is My Advisor

STUDENT'S LAST NAME BEGINS WITH ADVISOR EMAIL TELEPHONE
A through B Ms. Beverly Adams badams@alcorn.edu 601-304-4399
C through F Mr. Willie Anderson wcander@alcorn.edu 601-877-6456
G through H Ms. Marcharie Chambliss chambliss@alcorn.edu 601-877-6685
L through M Mr. Zulfiquar Dogar dogar@alcorn.edu 601-877-6457
601-672-5233 (c)
N through R Dr. Benedict Udemgba budemgba@alcorn.edu 601-877-2422
601-304-4382
S through T Dr. Donatus Okhomina dokhomina@alcorn.edu 601-877-6452
W through Z Dr. Gregory Winter gswinter@alcorn.edu 601-877-2468
All Graduate Students Dr. Akash Dania adania@alcorn.edu 601-304-4388