Academics

Who is My Advisor

STUDENT'S LAST NAME BEGINS WITH ADVISOR EMAIL TELEPHONE LOCATION 
A through B Ms. Beverly Adams badams@alcorn.edu 601-304-4399 2nd Floor, Biotech Building, Lorman, MS
C through F Mr. Willie Anderson wcander@alcorn.edu 601-877-6456 2nd Floor, Biotech Building, Lorman, MS
G through H Ms. Marcharie Chambliss chambliss@alcorn.edu 601-877-6685 2nd Floor, Biotech Building, Lorman, MS
L through M Mr. Zulfiquar Dogar dogar@alcorn.edu 601-877-6457
601-672-5233 (c)
2nd Floor, Biotech Building, Lorman, MS
N through R Dr. Benedict Udemgba budemgba@alcorn.edu 601-877-2422
601-304-4382
2nd Floor, Biotech Building, Lorman, MS
S through T Dr. Donatus Okhomina dokhomina@alcorn.edu 601-877-6452 2nd Floor, Biotech Building, Lorman, MS
W through Z Dr. Gregory Winter gswinter@alcorn.edu 601-877-2468 2nd Floor, Biotech Building, Lorman, MS
All Graduate Students Dr. Akash Dania adania@alcorn.edu 601-304-4388 9 Campus Dr, Natchez, MS