Academics

Events

Events

Fri Jun 30

The Russian Summer Language Institute

Thru: Friday, August 4, 2017
Location: Office of Global Programs - Alcorn State University
Wed Jul 05

Blue Cross Blue Shield Braves for Fitness Program

Thru: Friday, September 1, 20175:30 PM - 7:20 PM
Location: Davey L. Whitney HPER Complex Dance Room
Mon Jul 17

75% off Barnes & Noble @ Alcorn State University

Thru: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Location: Lorman Campus
Mon Jul 17

Braves for Fitness Summer Camp for Kids

Thru: Friday, August 4, 20179:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Lorman Campus
Mon Jul 24

Summer Rock 22 - Youth Camp Expo

Thru: Friday, July 28, 2017
Location: Rock 22 Farm/Ranch
Fri Jul 28

JULY - A MONTH OF CELEBRATIONS

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Fayette, Mississippi
Fri Jul 28

Lunch and Learn

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Jefferson County Multi-Purpose Building
Tue Aug 01

Braves Kids Club 2017

Thru: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Location: Lorman Campus
Sat Aug 12

Little Miss Alcorn Pageant

7:00 PM
Location: Fayette, Miss.
Fri Aug 18

2017 Fall New Student Orientation

Thru: Sunday, August 20, 20178:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: Lorman Campus