Academics

Events

Events

Tue Apr 28

Braves Kids Club

Thru: Friday, July 31, 2015
Mon Jun 01

The Ag-Academy – Exploring Our Amazing Environment

Thru: Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Thu Jun 04

Rural Development Funding Opportunities Workshop

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: JT Briggs Jr. Memorial Library, 200 South Jackson St., Crystal Springs, Miss
Mon Jun 15

Technology Summer Camps

Thru: Thursday, July 9, 20158:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Lorman and Vicksburg Campuses
Wed Jun 17

Summer Orientation, Advising and Registration (S.O.A.R.)

Location: James L. Bolden Campus Union Ballroom
Thu Jun 18

Run With Your Colors 5K

5:30 PM
Location: New Capitol, 400 High Street, Jackson, MS 39201
Sat Jun 27

Summer Orientation, Advising and Registration (S.O.A.R.)

Location: James L. Bolden Campus Union Ballroom