Academics

Events

Events

Mon Jun 05

Braves for Fitness Summer Camp for Kids

Thru: Friday, July 14, 2017
Location: Lorman campus
Wed Jun 07

SOAR 2017

Location: Lorman campus
Thu Jun 08

Agricultural Field Day

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Preston, Miss.
Mon Jun 12

Department of Advance Technologies’ Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM) Camp

Thru: Friday, June 16, 20178:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Location: Lorman campus (Dr. Kenneth L. Simmons Sr. Technology Building)
Sat Jun 17

SOAR 2017

Location: Lorman campus
Sat Jun 17

Women in Agriculture Workshops

Thru: Friday, December 15, 2017
Location: Ray Johnson Assembly Center
Sun Jun 18

Sounds of Dyn-O-Mite 2nd annual High School Band Camp

Thru: Sunday, June 25, 2017
Location: Lorman campus
Mon Jun 19

Department of Advance Technologies’ Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM) Camp

Thru: Friday, June 23, 20178:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Location: Vicksburg Expansion Center
Mon Jun 26

Department of Advance Technologies’ Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM) Camp

Thru: Friday, June 30, 20178:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Location: Vicksburg Expansion Center