Academics

Events

Events

Tue Sep 06

Tickets on sale now: Braves vs Razorbacks, Oct. 1

Thru: Saturday, October 1, 2016
Location: Little Rock, AR
Mon Sep 26

Honors Fall Consortium Series

3:00 PM
Location: Math and Science Building Auditorium, Room 109
Tue Sep 27

Farm Recordkeeping Workshops

5:30 PM
Location: Mound Bayou, MS
Sat Oct 01

Braves vs University of Arkansas

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Little Rock, AR
Fri Oct 07

Mississippi Highway Patrol Safety Exhibit and Demonstrations

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Dr. Clinton Bristow Jr. Dining Facility
Sat Oct 08

Braves vs Alabama A&M University

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Location: Huntsville, AL
Sat Oct 15

Braves vs Texas Southern University (Homecoming)

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Location: Lorman, MS
Tue Oct 18

Employer Visitation Days

Thru: Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Tue Oct 18

Research Symposium - Office of Pre-Professional and Honors Curriculum Programs

10:00 AM
Location: James L. Bolden Campus Union, Rooms 7 & 8