Academics

Events

Events

Mon Jan 11

Arabic, Chinese and Portuguese Language Institutes for Study Abroad

Thru: Friday, May 6, 20168:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: Global Programs Building, Lorman Campus
Mon Jan 11

German and Russian Language Institutes for Study Abroad

Thru: Friday, May 6, 201611:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Location: Global Programs Building, Lorman Campus
Wed Jan 20

Sigma Chi Iota Academic Honor Society Membership Drive

Thru: Friday, February 12, 2016
Location: James L. Bolden Campus Union
Thu Jan 21

First and Second Year Experience (University College), Spring 2016 Calendar of Events

Thru: Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Fri Jan 22

International Coffee Hour

Thru: Friday, May 6, 201610:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Global Programs Building, Lorman Campus
Mon Feb 08

Sigma Chi Iota Spring Career Week

Thru: Friday, February 12, 2016
Location: Lorman campus
Mon Feb 08

2016 Sigma Chi Iota Spring Career Week

Thru: Friday, February 12, 20168:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Career Services
Wed Feb 10

2016 Spring Teacher Recruitment Fair

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: James L. Bolden Campus Union

Visit this link

Mon Feb 15

Ethics Week 2016

Thru: Friday, February 19, 2016
Location: Biotechnology Building Auditorium, Lorman Campus
Tue Feb 16

Freshman Class presents A Black History Program with guest speaker Pastor Jarell Glass and Hostyle Gospel

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: James L. Bolden Campus Union Ballroom