Staff Directory

CONTACT INFORMATION

Email: ASUFinAid@alcorn.edu
PHONE: (601) 877-6112
FAX: (601) 877-6110

Mrs. Juanita McKenzie Edwards
Director
juanita@alcorn.edu


Mrs.
Shuwanda Ford
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Financial Aid
sford@alcorn.edu


Mr. Jamie Smith
Associate Director
jlsmith@alcorn.edu


Ms. Sharone Carpenter
Assistant Director for Technological Services
sharone@alcorn.edu


Ms. Deborah Donaldson
Financial Aid Counselor
(A-E)
ddonaldson@alcorn.edu

Mrs. Gloria Belton
Financial Aid Counselor
(F-I)
gbelton@alcorn.edu

Ms. Fern Davis
Financial Aid Counselor
(J-N)
fodavis@alcorn.edu

Mrs.  CaPetra Polk
Financial Aid Counselor
(O-S)
capetra@alcorn.edu

Ms. Debra Reynolds
Sr. Financial Aid Counselor
(T-Z)
dreynolds@alcorn.edu