Staff Directory

CONTACT INFORMATION

Email: ASUFinAid@alcorn.edu
PHONE: (601) 877-6190
FAX: (601) 877-6110

Mrs. Juanita McKenzie Edwards
Director
juanita@alcorn.edu


Mrs.
Shuwanda Ford
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Financial Aid
sford@alcorn.edu


Mr. Jamie Smith
Associate Director
jlsmith@alcorn.edu


Ms. Brenda Odems
Assistant Director/Programs
bfodems@alcorn.edu


Ms. Sharone Carpenter
Assistant Director for Technological Services
sharone@alcorn.edu


Ms. Debra Reynolds
Sr. Financial Aid Counselor
(S-Z)
dreynolds@alcorn.edu


Mrs. Gloria Belton
Financial Aid Counselor
(F-H & R)
gbelton@alcorn.edu


Ms. Fern Davis
Financial Aid Counselor
(I-Q)
fodavis@alcorn.edu


Ms. Deborah Donaldson
Financial Aid Counselor
(A-E)
ddonaldson@alcorn.edu


Mrs. CaPetra Polk
Financial Aid Counselor
capetra@alcorn.edu