Staff Directory

Alcorn State University
Office of Student Financial Aid
1000 ASU Drive, #28
Alcorn State, Mississippi 39096-7500  

HOURS OF OPERATION 
8:00 am - 5:00 pm (Monday-Thursday)
8:00 am - 4:00 pm (Friday) 


  
CONTACT INFORMATION

PHONE:  (601) 877-6190
FAX: (601) 877-6110
 
Mrs. Juanita McKenzie Edwards
Director

    

Mrs. Shuwanda Ford
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Financial Aid
sford@alcorn.edu


Mr. Jamie Smith
Associate Director
jlsmith@alcorn.edu


 Ms. Brenda Odems
Assistant Director/Programs
bfodems@alcorn.edu


Ms. Sharone Carpenter    
Assistant Director for Technological Services
sharone@alcorn.edu


 Ms. Debra Reynolds
Sr. Financial Aid Counselor
dreynolds@alcorn.edu


Mrs. Gloria Belton
Financial Aid Counselor
gbelton@alcorn.edu


Ms. Fern Davis
Financial Aid Counselor
fodavis@alcorn.edu


Ms. Deborah Donaldson
Financial Aid Counselor
ddonaldson@alcorn.edu

 
Mrs. CaPetra Polk
Financial Aid Counselor
capetra@alcorn.edu