Meet the Office

Mrs. Katangelia Tenner

Director of Admissions 

601-877-6147

ksampson@alcorn.edu 

Mr. Ronnie Brooks

Assistant Director of Admissions

 601-877-6348

rbrooks@alcorn.edu 

Mrs. Katina Tarleton

Administrative Assistant

For assistance, Freshman Last Name (A-I) 

601-877-6148

ksbell@alcorn.edu  

Ms. Sonya Coker

Admissions Recruiter for Transfers 

601-877-6349

svcoker@alcorn.edu  

Mr. Adrian McLain

Admissions Recruiter 

601-877-6342

amclain@alcorn.edu

Mrs. Angela Thompson

Admissions Counselor (J-Q)

601-877-2333

aqthompson@alcorn.edu  

Mrs.Jerrie Jackson

Admissions Counselor (R-Z)

601-877-6946

jerrie@alcorn.edu 

Ms. Delilah Wyatt

Data Entry Clerk

601-877-2400 

dwyatt@alcorn.edu  

Ms. Ariel Barnes

Communication Specialist 

601-877-6147

akbarnes@alcorn.edu 

Contact Us

Office Location
Walter Washington
Administration/Classroom Building
(WWACB)
3rd Floor, Suite 307

Mailing Address
1000 ASU Drive 300
Lorman, MS 39096-7500

Telephone: 601.877.6148
Fax: 601.877.6347

admissions@alcorn.edu