Meet the Office

Mrs. Katangelia Tenner

Director of Admissions 

601-877-6147

ksampson@alcorn.edu 

Mr. Ronnie Brooks

Assistant Director of Admissions

 601-877-6348

rbrooks@alcorn.edu 

Mrs. Katina Tarleton

Administrative Assistant  

601-877-6148

ksbell@alcorn.edu  

Ms. Sonya Coker

Admissions Recruiter for Transfers 

601-877-6349

svcoker@alcorn.edu  

Ms. Akilih Haley

Admissions Recruiter 

601-877-2477

ahaley@alcorn.edu

Mr. Luis Marquez

Admissions Recruiter/Diversity 

601-877-6342

lmarquez@alcorn.edu  

Mr. Adrain McLain

Admissions Recruiter

amclain@alcorn.edu  

Mrs. Dannielle Lee

Admissions Counselor (A-M)

601-877-6346

dannielle@alcorn.edu 

Mrs. Jerrie D. Jackson

Admissions Counselor (N-Z)

601-877-6346 

jerrie@alcorn.edu  

Ms. Angela Grandberry

Data Specialist 

601-877-2333

aqgrandberry@alcorn.edu 

Ms. Delilah Wyatt

Data Entry Clerk

601-877-2400

drwyatt@alcorn.edu 

Ms. Ariel Barnes

Communication Specialist 

601-877-6147

akbarnes@alcorn.edu 

Contact Us

Office Location
Walter Washington
Administration/Classroom Building
(WWACB)
3rd Floor, Suite 307

Mailing Address
1000 ASU Drive 300
Lorman, MS  39096-7500

Telephone:  601.877.6148
Fax:  601.877.6347

admissions@alcorn.edu