iCalendar Feeds

To create an iCalendar feed for the category/ies you wish to display, simply:

  1. select the categories from the list on the right
  2. click the “Update Feeds” button below the list on the right.
  3. click the iCalendar Feeds button below.

Data Preview:

Mon Mar 02

Mid-Semester Examination

Thru: Friday, March 6, 2015
Thu Mar 05

2015 Women of Color Summit

Thru: Friday, March 6, 2015
Mon Mar 09

Spring Break

Thru: Friday, March 13, 2015
Mon Mar 09

Posting of Mid-Semester Grades Report Due in Registrar's Office

Mon Mar 16

Classes Resume

Thu Mar 19

Registration for Summer I

Mon Mar 23

Last Day to Drop a Course by Any Means; End WP/WF

Wed Mar 25

SPring 2015 Teacher Recruitment Explosion

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Campus Union Ballroom
Thu Mar 26

Honors Convocation

Fri Apr 03

Easter Break Holiday

Subscribe, Download or Copy Link?

Most calendar software supports iCal Feeds. Subscribing will import the feed into your calendar program, and updates will be pushed to you. To subscribe using Google Calendar, click the "Add to Google" button.

If your program supports iCalendar feeds, but not subscriptions, you can download a copy of the current calendar data and import it into that program.

Help using iCal Feeds