iCalendar Feeds

To create an iCalendar feed for the category/ies you wish to display, simply:

  1. select the categories from the list on the right
  2. click the “Update Feeds” button below the list on the right.
  3. click the iCalendar Feeds button below.

Data Preview:

Sat Sep 10

National Suicide Prevention Month

Thru: Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Tue Sep 27

Farm Record-keeping Workshop

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu Sep 29

Certification for Artificial Insemination (AI)

Thru: Saturday, October 1, 20168:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Alcorn State University Dairy/Ray Johnson Assembly Center
Mon Oct 03

Mid-Semester Examinations

Thru: Friday, October 7, 2016
Tue Oct 04

Make and Take Do it Yourself Wreath-Making Demonstration

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Jefferson County Multi-Purpose Building
Mon Oct 10

Posting of Grades Due in the Registrar Office by 12:00 Noon

Thu Oct 27

Honors Day Convocation (10:00 a.m.)

Subscribe, Download or Copy Link?

Most calendar software supports iCal Feeds. Subscribing will import the feed into your calendar program, and updates will be pushed to you. To subscribe using Google Calendar, click the "Add to Google" button.

If your program supports iCalendar feeds, but not subscriptions, you can download a copy of the current calendar data and import it into that program.

Help using iCal Feeds