iCalendar Feeds

To create an iCalendar feed for the category/ies you wish to display, simply:

  1. select the categories from the list on the right
  2. click the “Update Feeds” button below the list on the right.
  3. click the iCalendar Feeds button below.

Data Preview:

Fri Apr 03

Easter Break Holiday

Mon Apr 06

Classes Resume

Tue Apr 07

Last Day to Place an Order for Cap & Gown in the Office of Academic Affairs (May Graduation)

Tue Apr 07

University Clearance Begins for Graduating Seniors

Wed Apr 08

Acquiring a Professional Internship

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Campus Union Multipurpose Room
Sun Apr 12

Week of the Young Child Celebration

Thru: Saturday, April 18, 2015
Location: Alcorn State University
Mon Apr 20

Last Day to Officially Withdraw from the University

Mon Apr 20

Registration for Fall Term Begins

Thu Apr 23

125th Anniversary of the Signing of the 2nd Morrill Act Walk

Location: TBA
Mon Apr 27

Final Examinations for Graduating Seniors

Thru: Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Subscribe, Download or Copy Link?

Most calendar software supports iCal Feeds. Subscribing will import the feed into your calendar program, and updates will be pushed to you. To subscribe using Google Calendar, click the "Add to Google" button.

If your program supports iCalendar feeds, but not subscriptions, you can download a copy of the current calendar data and import it into that program.

Help using iCal Feeds