Calendars

Events

Mon Jan 05

ACT Residual & Placement Test

Thru: Friday, January 9, 2015
Wed Jan 07

Residence Halls Open

Wed Jan 07

Registration at Vicksburg

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thu Jan 08

Registration at Natchez

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 09

Orientation for Freshmen and Transfer Students

Fri Jan 09

Registration at Lorman Campus

Sat Jan 10

Braves Basketball at Jackson State

3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Jackson, Miss.
Mon Jan 12

Classes Begin

Mon Jan 12

Braves Basketball at Grambling State

5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Grambling, La.
Sat Jan 17

Braves Basketball vs Mississippi Valley State

3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lorman, Miss.
Mon Jan 19

MLK Holiday

Mon Jan 19

Braves Basketball vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff

5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Lorman, Miss.
Tue Jan 20

Drop/Add (Without Penalty)

Tue Jan 20

Last Day for all Registration/Adding Classes

Tue Jan 20

Remission of Fee Forms Due in the Business Office

Wed Jan 21

First Month Support Group Sessions for Freshmen and Transfer Students

Thru: Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Location: Walter Washington Administration and Classroom Building
Thu Jan 22

Drop/Add with Penalty

Sat Jan 24

Braves Basketball at Alabama State

3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Montgomery, Ala.
Mon Jan 26

Braves Basketball at Alabama A&M

5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Huntsville, Ala.
Tue Jan 27

School of AREAS Seminar Series

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Location: Jesse A. Morris Sr/ W.C. Boykin Agricultural Science Building Assembly Room
1 2 Next >

January 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Subscribe & Download

Visit the iCalendar Feeds page