Calendars

Events

Wed Jan 21

First Month Support Group Sessions for Freshmen and Transfer Students

Thru: Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Location: Walter Washington Administration and Classroom Building
Mon Feb 02

Last Day to Drop a Course Without a Grade

Wed Feb 04

Grades of WP/WF in Effect

Thu Feb 05

Federal Employers Discussion Panel

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Campus Union Multipurpose Room
Sat Feb 07

A Dream to Homeownership Workshop

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Jefferson County High School Auditorium, 2277 Main St., Fayette, MS
Sat Feb 07

Ag Alumni Luncheon

11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Location: Center for Ecology and Natural Resources Building, Lorman Campus
Sat Feb 07

Ask Extension Initiative Launch

3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Davey L. Whitney Athletic Complex, Lorman campus.
Sat Feb 07

Braves Basketball vs Jackson State

3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lorman, Miss.
Mon Feb 09

Braves Basketball vs Grambling State

5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Lorman, Miss.
Tue Feb 10

Purple and Gold Day at the State Capitol

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Jackson, Mississippi
Wed Feb 11

Taxes 2015 for Small Business -- Class in Natchez

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: The APEX Center, 300 Franklin St., Natchez, MS
Thu Feb 12

Spring 2015 Career Fair

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Campus Union Ballroom
Thu Feb 12

Ettiquette Dinner

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 14

Braves Basketball at Mississippi Valley State

3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Itta Bena, Miss.
Mon Feb 16

Braves Basketball at Arkansas-Pine Bluff

5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Pine Bluff, Ark.
Tue Feb 17

“Black Males in Our Community: Promises, Problems and Solutions” Celebrating Black History Month

Location: Vicksburg Expansion Center, Vicksburg, Miss.
Tue Feb 17

Classes Removed for Non-Payment of Fees

Tue Feb 17

Exploring Who You Are & Finding A Challenging Career

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Location: Campus Union Multipurpose Room
Sat Feb 21

Braves Basketball vs Alabama State

3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lorman, Miss.
Mon Feb 23

Braves Basketball vs Alabama A&M

5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Lorman, Miss.
1 2 Next >

February 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28

Subscribe & Download

Visit the iCalendar Feeds page