Calendars

Events

Mon Jan 11

Arabic, Chinese and Portuguese Language Institutes for Study Abroad

Thru: Friday, May 6, 2016
Location: Multicultural and International Affairs Building
Mon Jan 11

Arabic, Chinese and Portuguese Language Institutes for Study Abroad

Thru: Friday, May 6, 20168:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: Global Programs Building, Lorman Campus
Mon Jan 11

German and Russian Language Institutes for Study Abroad

Thru: Friday, May 6, 201611:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Location: Global Programs Building, Lorman Campus
Wed Jan 20

Sigma Chi Iota Academic Honor Society Membership Drive

Thru: Friday, February 12, 2016
Location: James L. Bolden Campus Union
Thu Jan 21

First and Second Year Experience (University College), Spring 2016 Calendar of Events

Thru: Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Fri Jan 22

International Coffee Hour

Thru: Friday, May 6, 201610:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Global Programs Building, Lorman Campus
Tue Feb 02

Male Dress for Success Seminar (CANCELED)

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Tue Feb 02

Alcorn State University to introduce new head football coach

3:00 PM
Location: Mississippi Sports Hall of Fame
Thu Feb 04

The United Nations Lecture Series

9:30 AM
Location: J.D. Boyd Library - Medgar W. Evers Auditiorium
Thu Feb 04

UN Lecture Series

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Medgar Evers Auditorium, Library, Lorman Campus
Fri Feb 05

Last Day to Drop a Course Without a Grade

Fri Feb 05

International Coffee Hour

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Multicultural and International Affairs Building
Mon Feb 08

Grades of WP/WF in Effect

Mon Feb 08

2016 Sigma Chi Iota Spring Career Week

Thru: Friday, February 12, 20168:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Career Services
Mon Feb 08

Making Creative PowerPoint Presentations

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: ATSC Computer Lab, K.L. Simmons Technology Bldg.

Visit this link

Tue Feb 09

2016 Spring Career Fair

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: James L. Bolden Campus Union

Visit this link

Tue Feb 09

Peace Corps Visits Alcorn

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Information Table, Campus Union Ballroom, Lorman Campus
Wed Feb 10

2016 Spring Teacher Recruitment Fair

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: James L. Bolden Campus Union

Visit this link

Fri Feb 12

International Coffee Hour

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Multicultural and International Affairs Building
Thu Feb 18

80th Annual Mississippi Academy of Sciences Meeting

Thru: Friday, February 19, 2016
Location: University of Southern Mississippi Thad Cochran Center, 212 118 College Drive # 5067 Hattiesburg, MS 39406
1 2 Next >

February 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 1 2 3 4 5

Subscribe & Download

Visit the iCalendar Feeds page