Calendars

Events

Mon Sep 01

Labor Day Holiday

Tue Sep 02

Last Day to Drop Courses Without Penalty

Wed Sep 03

GETTING TO KNOW TRACDAT

10:00 AM
Location: WWACB, 2nd Floor, Education Computer Lab
Thu Sep 04

ENTERING THE RESULTS

2:00 PM
Location: WWACB, 2nd Floor, Education Computer Lab
Fri Sep 05

Last Day for Adding New Courses

Fri Sep 05

Last Day for Remission of Fee Forms

Fri Sep 05

Last Day to Register for Classes

Mon Sep 08

GETTING TO KNOW TRACDAT

2:00 PM
Location: WWACB, 2nd Floor, Education Computer Lab
Tue Sep 09

ENTERING THE RESULTS

10:00 AM
Location: WWACB, 2nd Floor, Education Computer Lab
Wed Sep 10

WRITING THE RESULTS

2:00 PM
Location: WWACB, 2nd Floor, Education Curriculum Development Center
Wed Sep 17

Freeze Date/Authorized Disbursement of Financial Aid

Fri Sep 19

Faculty Report for Non-Attendance

Mon Sep 22

Classes Dropped by Registrar

Wed Sep 24

Last Day to Drop a Course Without a Grade

Wed Sep 24

Last Day for Payment of Fees

12:00 AM
Thu Sep 25

Founder's Day Convocation (10:00AM)

Thu Sep 25

Sweet Potato Jamboree

Location: Mound Bayou, MS

September 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Subscribe & Download

Visit the iCalendar Feeds page