Calendars

Events

Tue Aug 01

Braves Kids Club 2017

Thru: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Location: Lorman Campus
Mon Aug 21

Chinese Language Institute

Thru: Friday, December 8, 2017
Location: Multicultural and International Affairs Building, Lorman Campus
Mon Aug 21

Chinese Language Institute

Thru: Friday, December 8, 2017

Visit this link

Mon Aug 21

Tutoring Services now offered to Students of the Department of Human Sciences

Thru: Friday, December 8, 201710:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thu Aug 24

EATING SMART, BEING ACTIVE AND LIVING WELL COMMUNITY HEALTH PROGRAM

Thru: Tuesday, September 26, 20175:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Living Word Worship Center, Natchez, MS
Fri Sep 01

Parking Announcement

Thru: Saturday, September 2, 2017
Mon Sep 04

Labor Day Holiday

Tue Sep 05

2017 Fall Commencement Applications

Thru: Friday, September 8, 2017
Tue Sep 05

Last Day to Register for Classes

Tue Sep 05

Last Day to Register for Classes

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue Sep 05

Blue Cross Blue Shield Braves for Fitness Program

5:30 PM - 7:20 PM
Location: Davey L. Whitney HPER Complex Dance Room
Thu Sep 07

Eating Smart, Being Active and Living Well Community Health Program

Fri Sep 08

Last Day to Drop Courses Without Penalty

Fri Sep 08

Last Day to Submit December 2017 Application for Degree ($50 fee) by any means. To submit application, click here.

Fri Sep 08

Last Day to Submit Fall 2017 Application for Degree

Mon Sep 11

Fall 2018 School of Nursing Application

Thru: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Mon Sep 11

Last Day for Remission of Fee Forms

Thu Sep 14

Eating Smart, Being Active and Living Well Community Health Program

Thu Sep 14

Certification for Artificial Insemination (AI)

Thru: Saturday, September 16, 20178:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Location: Ray Johnson Assembly Center/ASU Dairy
Fri Sep 15

Parking Decals Enforcement Begins

Thru: Saturday, September 30, 2017
1 2 3 Next >

September 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Subscribe & Download

Visit the iCalendar Feeds page