Calendars

Events

Thu Sep 01

Alcorn's Mobile Health Unit - Free Health Services

9:30 AM
Location: Lorman campus
Mon Sep 05

Labor Day Holiday

Tue Sep 06

Free Workforce Preparation Workshops

Thru: Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Tue Sep 06

Last Day to Drop Courses Without Penalty

Tue Sep 06

Tickets on sale now: Braves vs Razorbacks, Oct. 1

Thru: Saturday, October 1, 2016
Location: Little Rock, AR
Tue Sep 06

Workforce Preparation Workshop

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Gloster Public Library
Wed Sep 07

Workforce Preparation Workshop

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Monticello Public Library
Wed Sep 07

Workforce Preparation Workshop

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Osyka Public library
Thu Sep 08

Workforce Preparation Workshop

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Fayette Public Library
Fri Sep 09

Last Day for Adding New Courses

Fri Sep 09

Last Day to Register for Classes

Fri Sep 09

Muscadine Grapes Sale

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Location: Experiment Station Greenhouse
Sat Sep 10

High School and Transfer Day

Location: Lorman campus
Sat Sep 10

National Suicide Prevention Month

Thru: Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Sat Sep 10

School of Agriculture, Research, Extension and Applied Sciences’ Alumni Day

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: Center for Ecology and Natural Resources
Sat Sep 10

Braves vs Alabama State

6:00 PM
Location: Spinks-Casem Stadium
Mon Sep 12

Career Exploration Week

Thru: Friday, September 16, 2016
Location: Lorman campus
Mon Sep 12

Last Day for Remission of Fee Forms

Tue Sep 13

Congress to Campus Program

Thru: Thursday, September 15, 2016
Location: Lorman campus
Tue Sep 13

Workforce Preparation Workshop

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Roxie Town Hall
1 2 3 Next >

September 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

Subscribe & Download

Visit the iCalendar Feeds page