Calendars

Events

Fri Aug 08

Final Examination

Fri Aug 08

Residence Halls Close for Summer II

Mon Aug 11

Entering of Grades via BANNER Due By 12:00 Noon

Mon Aug 11

ACT Residual

Thru: Friday, August 15, 2014
Mon Aug 11

Placement Test (Over 21)

Thru: Friday, August 15, 2014
Tue Aug 19

Faculty/Staff Institute

Location: Campus Union Ballroom
Wed Aug 20

ACT Residual

Thru: Friday, August 22, 2014
Wed Aug 20

Placement Test (Over 21)

Thru: Friday, August 22, 2014
Wed Aug 20

Registration at Vicksburg

3:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thu Aug 21

Registration at Natchez

9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Fri Aug 22

Freshmen Orientation

Thru: Sunday, August 24, 2014
Fri Aug 22

Registration on Main Campus

Fri Aug 22

Residence Halls Open to Freshmen

Sun Aug 24

Dormitories Open to All Students

Mon Aug 25

Classes Begin

Mon Aug 25

ACT Residual

Thru: Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Mon Aug 25

Placement Test (Over 21)

Thru: Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Mon Aug 25

Shiitake Mushroom Production Workshop

Location: Main Campus - Alcorn State University (Lorman, MS)
Thu Aug 28

Agricultural Field Day

Location: Main Campus - Alcorn State University (Lorman, MS)

August 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Subscribe & Download

Visit the iCalendar Feeds page