Calendars

Events

Mon Jan 11

Arabic, Chinese and Portuguese Language Institutes for Study Abroad

Thru: Friday, May 6, 2016
Location: Multicultural and International Affairs Building
Fri Apr 01

International Coffee Hour

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Multicultural and International Affairs Building
Fri Apr 08

International Coffee Hour

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Multicultural and International Affairs Building
Thu Apr 14

Credit Management Workshop

6:00 PM
Fri Apr 15

International Coffee Hour

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Multicultural and International Affairs Building
Mon Apr 18

Credit Management Workshop

5:30 PM
Location: Bolivar County Ag Center
Tue Apr 19

Credit Management Credit

6:00 PM
Thu Apr 21

Credit Management Workshop

5:30 PM
Location: Community House - Marks, MS
Fri Apr 22

International Coffee Hour

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Multicultural and International Affairs Building
Tue Apr 26

Building a Better Credit Report: A Financial Management Workshop

10:00 AM
Fri Apr 29

INSTITUTIONAL ANIMAL CARE AND USE COMMITTEE FOCUSED PRIM&R REGIONAL CONNECTIONS MEETING

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Location: Hunter Nenry Center - Mississippi State University
Fri Apr 29

International Coffee Hour

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Multicultural and International Affairs Building

April 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Subscribe & Download

Visit the iCalendar Feeds page