Calendars

Events

Fri Aug 05

Final Examinations

Fri Aug 05

Residence Halls Close

Mon Aug 08

ACT Residual & Placement Test (Over 21)

Thru: Friday, August 12, 2016
Mon Aug 08

Posting of Grades for Summer II Due in BANNER by 12 Noon

Mon Aug 15

Faculty/Staff Institute

Mon Aug 15

ACT Residual & Placement Test (Over 21)

Thru: Friday, August 19, 2016
Wed Aug 17

Registration at Vicksburg

3:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thu Aug 18

Freshmen Orientation

Thru: Sunday, August 21, 2016
Thu Aug 18

Residence Halls Open to Freshmen

Thu Aug 18

Registration at Natchez (9:30 a.m.)

Fri Aug 19

Registration on Main Campus

Sun Aug 21

Dormitories Open to all Students

Mon Aug 22

Classes Begin

August 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Subscribe & Download

Visit the iCalendar Feeds page