Calendars

Events

Mon May 04

Final Examinations for Undergraduate Students

Thru: Friday, May 8, 2015
Sat May 09

Commencement (8:30 a.m.)

Sat May 09

Residence Halls Close

Mon May 11

Posting of Grades Due in the Registrar's Office (12:00 noon)

Mon May 18

ACT Residual (8:30 a.m.)

Thru: Friday, May 22, 2015
Mon May 18

Placement Test (Over 21 - 8:30 a.m.)

Thru: Friday, May 22, 2015
Thu May 21

Registration at Vicksburg

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Fri May 22

Registration at Natchez (9:30 a.m.)

Mon May 25

Memorial Day

Tue May 26

Registration on Main Campus - Graduate and Undergraduate

Tue May 26

Residence Halls Open for Summer I

Wed May 27

Summer I Classes Begin

Thu May 28

Cancellation of Classes Due to Low Enrollment

Fri May 29

Last Day for Payment of Fees (5:00 p.m.)

Fri May 29

Last Day for Submission of Remission of Fee form (5:00 p.m.)

Fri May 29

Last Day for Summer I Registration

Fri May 29

Last Day to Add a Class

May 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Subscribe & Download

Visit the iCalendar Feeds page