Calendars

Events

Wed Jan 04

Registration at Vicksburg

3:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thu Jan 05

Registration at Natchez (9:30 a.m.)

Fri Jan 06

New Student Orientation

Fri Jan 06

Registration at Lorman Campus (9:00 a.m.)

Sat Jan 07

Residence Halls Open

Mon Jan 09

Classes Begin

Mon Jan 16

MLK Holiday

Tue Jan 17

Drop/Add (Without Penalty)

Tue Jan 17

Last Day for all Registration/Adding Classes

Tue Jan 17

Remission of Fee Forms Due in the Business Office

Thu Jan 19

Drop/Add With Penalty

Fri Jan 27

Last Day for Submitting Application for Degree to Graduate Office - Graduate Students (May Graduation)

Fri Jan 27

Last Day for Submitting Application for Degree to Registrar's Office - Undergraduates (May Graduation)

Tue Jan 31

Last Day to Drop a Course Without a Grade

January 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Subscribe & Download

Visit the iCalendar Feeds page