Calendars

Events

Fri Aug 04

Final Examinations

Fri Aug 04

Residence Halls Close

Mon Aug 07

ACT Residual & Placement Test (Over 21)

Thru: Friday, August 11, 2017
Mon Aug 07

Posting of Grades for Summer II Due in BANNER by 12 Noon

Mon Aug 07

ACT Residual

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Lanier Hall, 3rd Floor Testing Classroom
Tue Aug 08

Placement Over 21

8:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Location: Student Support Services Lab
Wed Aug 09

ACT Residual

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Lanier Hall, 3rd Floor Testing Classroom
Thu Aug 10

Placement Over 21

8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Student Support Services Lab
Fri Aug 11

ACT Residual

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Lanier Hall, 3rd Floor Testing Classroom
Mon Aug 14

ACT Residual & Placement Test (Over 21)

Thru: Friday, August 18, 2017
Mon Aug 14

ACT Residual

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Lanier Hall, 3rd Floor Testing Classroom
Tue Aug 15

Faculty/Staff Institute

Tue Aug 15

Placement Over 21

8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Student Support Services Lab
Wed Aug 16

ACT Residual

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Lanier Hall, 3rd Floor Testing Classroom
Wed Aug 16

Registration at Vicksburg

3:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thu Aug 17

Registration at Natchez (9:30 a.m.)

Thu Aug 17

Placement Over 21

8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Student Support Services Lab
Fri Aug 18

Freshmen Orientation

Thru: Sunday, August 20, 2017
Fri Aug 18

Residence Halls Open to Freshmen

Fri Aug 18

Registration on Main Campus

1 2 Next >

August 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Subscribe & Download

Visit the iCalendar Feeds page