Calendars

Events

Wed Jul 01

Registration on Main Campus for Second Summer Session

Thu Jul 02

Posting of Grades for Summer I Due in Registrar's Office by 12:00 Noon

Thu Jul 02

Residence Halls Close

Fri Jul 03

Fourth of July Holiday Observed (University Closed)

Sun Jul 05

Residence Halls Open for Second Session

Mon Jul 06

Classes Begin

Tue Jul 07

Cancellation of Classes Due to Low Enrollment

Wed Jul 08

Last Day for Payment of Fees (5:00 p.m.)

Wed Jul 08

Last Day for Submission of Remission of Fee Form (5:00 p.m.)

Wed Jul 08

Last Day for Summer Registration II

Wed Jul 08

Last Day to Add a Class

Tue Jul 14

Faculty Report for Non-Attendance - UW (Unofficial Withdrawal)

Wed Jul 15

Classes Dropped for Non-Attendance - UW (Unofficial Withdrawal)

Sat Jul 18

Freeze Date/Authorize Disbursement of Financial Aid/Last Day to Apply for Student Loans

Sat Jul 18

Last Day for Attendance Verification Forms

Mon Jul 20

Last Day for Official Withdrawal

July 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Subscribe & Download

Visit the iCalendar Feeds page