Calendars

Events

Mon Apr 03

Psychology Week

Thru: Friday, April 7, 2017
Tue Apr 04

Employer Visitation Day

Tue Apr 04

You Are What You Tweet: Managing Your Online Presence

12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Location: J.D. Boyd Library, Medgar Wiley Evers Auditorium
Wed Apr 05

Mississippi Dialogue on Campus 2017/2020

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: J.D. Boyd Library Medgar Wiley Evers Auditorium
Thu Apr 06

Alcorn Cheerleading Tryouts

Thru: Saturday, April 8, 2017
Location: Davey L. Whitney HPER Complex
Thu Apr 06

Mississippi Court of Appeals Spring Campus Visit

10:00 AM
Location: Dr. Clinton Bristow Jr. Dining Facility
Sat Apr 08

Hosanna Health Walkathon

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Alcorn State University Track and Field
Sat Apr 08

The BRAVE Alumni and Student Cookout 2017

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Campus Green
Mon Apr 10

National Library Week 2017

Thru: Thursday, April 13, 2017
Location: J.D. Boyd Library
Tue Apr 11

Mississippi Market Maker Workshop

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Lorman campus
Tue Apr 11

Multicultural Day

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: Lorman Campus
Wed Apr 12

17th Annual Health and Wellness Fair

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Davey L. Whitney HPER Complex
Wed Apr 12

2nd annual Ag High School Day

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Lorman campus
Wed Apr 12

Mississippi Market Maker Workshop

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: MSU Extension - Quitman County
Thu Apr 13

School of Nursing Mobile Health Unit

10:00 AM
Location: Lorman campus
Thu Apr 20

Shakespeare’s Twelfth Night

Thru: Friday, April 21, 20177:00 PM
Location: Joyce J. Bolden Fine Arts Building,Little Theatre
Fri Apr 21

Always Alcorn Golf Tournament

9:00 AM
Location: Whisper Lake Country Club, Madison, Miss.
Sat Apr 22

37th annual Jazz Festival

Location: Vicksburg Convention Center, Vicksburg, Miss.
Sat Apr 22

Spring Game

2:00 PM
Location: Jack Spinks-Marino Casem Stadium

April 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Subscribe & Download

Visit the iCalendar Feeds page