Calendars

Events

Mon Apr 04

Psychology Week

Thru: Friday, April 8, 20166:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tue Apr 05

Event Postponed: Department of Education & Psychology Spring 2016 Town Hall Meeting

12:00 PM
Location: Walter Washington Administration and Classroom Building, Curriculum Center
Tue Apr 05

First and Second Year Experience (University College), Spring 2016 Calendar of Events

12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Location: J.D. Boyd Library, Medgar Wiley Evers Auditorium
Tue Apr 05

Study Hall with "Mrs. G"

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: James L. Bolden Campus Union Multipurpose Room
Wed Apr 06

Thesis Defense (William McKinley)

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: Cora Balmat School of Nursing, Natchez Campus (Virtual Hospital)
Thu Apr 07

Thesis Defense (John C. Lambert)

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Cora Balmat School of Nursing, Natchez Campus (Virtual Hospital)
Thu Apr 07

Thesis Defense (Candice Coates-Moore)

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: Cora Balmat School of Nursing, Natchez Campus (Conference Room 115B)
Mon Apr 11

National Library Week

Thru: Friday, April 15, 2016
Location: J. D. Boyd Library, Medgar Wiley Evers Auditorium
Wed Apr 13

16th annual Health and Wellness Fair

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: James L. Bolden Campus Union Ballroom
Wed Apr 13

Criminal Justice/ Homeland Security Consortium Campus Visit

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Dumas Hall Room 107
Wed Apr 13

Saxophone Ensemble in Concert

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: J. D. Boyd Library, Medgar Wiley Evers Auditorium
Thu Apr 14

School of Nursing and M.B.A. Career Development Workshop

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Natchez Campus M.B.A. Audotorium
Sat Apr 16

36th annual Jazz Festival featuring The Branford Marsalis Quartet

9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Location: Vicksburg Convention Center
Mon Apr 18

Credit Management Workshop in Cleveland and Marks

Thru: Thursday, April 21, 20165:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Bolivar County Ag Center
Tue Apr 19

Thesis Defense (Yolonda Kinzie)

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Cora Balmat School of Nursing, Natchez Campus (Virtual Hospital)
Thu Apr 21

International Optional Practical Training (OPT) and Curricular Practical Training (CPT) Workshop

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Location: Dr. Clinton Bristow Jr. Dining Facility, Meeting Room 201
Sat Apr 23

Spring Game

2:00 PM
Location: Jack Spinks-Marino Casem Stadium
Tue Apr 26

#DeclareYourMajorDay

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: James L. Bolden Campus Union Multipurpose Room
Wed Apr 27

April is Sexual Assault Awareness Month

Wed Apr 27

School of Education and Psychology CAEP Accreditation Celebration

5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Dr. Clinton Bristow Jr. Dining Facility, Gold Room
1 2 Next >

April 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Subscribe & Download

Visit the iCalendar Feeds page