Calendars

Events

Thu Sep 01

Alcorn's Mobile Health Unit - Free Health Services

9:30 AM
Location: Lorman campus
Tue Sep 06

Free Workforce Preparation Workshops

Thru: Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Tue Sep 06

Tickets on sale now: Braves vs Razorbacks, Oct. 1

Thru: Saturday, October 1, 2016
Location: Little Rock, AR
Sat Sep 10

High School and Transfer Day

Location: Lorman campus
Sat Sep 10

School of Agriculture, Research, Extension and Applied Sciences’ Alumni Day

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: Center for Ecology and Natural Resources
Sat Sep 10

Braves vs Alabama State

6:00 PM
Location: Spinks-Casem Stadium
Mon Sep 12

Career Exploration Week

Thru: Friday, September 16, 2016
Location: Lorman campus
Tue Sep 13

Congress to Campus Program

Thru: Thursday, September 15, 2016
Location: Lorman campus
Wed Sep 14

Bull Calf Silent Auction

8:00 AM
Location: Lorman campus
Wed Sep 14

Muscadine Grapes Sale

12:00 PM
Location: Experiment State Greenhouse, Lorman campus
Wed Sep 14

Farm Recordkeeping Workshops

5:30 PM
Location: Marks, MS
Thu Sep 15

New Hire Onboarding Session 2016

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Ray Johnson Assembly Center
Thu Sep 15

Braves vs Arkansas Pine Bluff

6:00 PM
Location: Spinks-Casem Stadium
Fri Sep 16

Benjamin A. Gilman International Scholarship Workshops

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Multicultural and International Affairs Building, Conference Room
Wed Sep 21

Application for Degree Deadline

Wed Sep 21

Founders Day Convocation

10:00 AM
Location: Oakland Memorial Chapel
Thu Sep 22

Fall Vegetables Field Day

9:00 AM
Location: Mound Bayou, MS
Fri Sep 23

Benjamin A. Gilman International Scholarship Workshops

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Multicultural and International Affairs Building, Conference Room
Sat Sep 24

Braves vs Grambling State

6:00 PM
Location: Grambling, LA
Mon Sep 26

Honors Fall Consortium Series

3:00 PM
Location: Math and Science Building Auditorium, Room 109
1 2 Next >

September 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

Subscribe & Download

Visit the iCalendar Feeds page