Calendars

Events

Wed Apr 08

15th Annual Spring 2015 Health and Wellness Fair

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: James L. Bolden Campus Union Ballroom
Wed Apr 08

2nd Annual Center of Excellence in Research Symposium

9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Biotechnology Building
Wed Apr 08

Informational Meeting for Pre-Nursing Majors

1:00 PM
Location: James L. Bolden Campus Union, Rooms 7 and 8
Wed Apr 08

Sexual Assault Awareness “No Means No”

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: James L. Bolden Campus Union Ballroom
Fri Apr 10

1890 Wellness Walk and Health Fair

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Spinks-Casem Stadium, Lorman Campus
Sat Apr 11

Brave Life 5K Run/Walk

Location: Vicksburg, Miss.
Sat Apr 11

Braves Fest

Thru: Saturday, April 18, 2015
Thu Apr 16

Brave Fest Golf Tournament

Location: Madison, Miss.
Thu Apr 16

The Inauguration of Dr. Alfred Rankins Jr. as our 19th President

Thru: Friday, April 17, 2015
Sat Apr 18

35th Annual Alcorn State University Jazz Festival

9:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Location: Vicksburg Convention Center, Miss.
Sat Apr 18

Spring Concert

8:00 PM
Location: Davey L. Whitney HPER Complex
Tue Apr 21

The United Nations Global Food Security Conference

9:30 AM - 2:45 PM
Location: J.D. Boyd Library, Medgar Evers Auditorium, Lorman Campus
Thu Apr 23

1890 Wellness Walk and Health Fair

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Ecology and Natural Resources Building, Lorman Campus;
Thu Apr 23

Alcorn’s 1890 Wellness Walk/Run to Include Three Campuses

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Graduate Business Programs, Natchez Campus and Vicksburg Expansion Program, Vicksburg Mall
Thu Apr 23

Passport Drive

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: U.S. Post Office, James L. Bolden Campus Union, Lorman Campus
Fri Apr 24

Lecture by President of National Ag University of Nicaragua Cancelled

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Ray Johnson Assembly Center, Research and Extension Complex, Lorman Campus
Sat Apr 25

2015-16 Cheerleading Tryouts

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Davey L. Whitney HPER Complex f
Wed Apr 29

Rural Development Funding Opportunities Workshop in Tylertown

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Walthall County Public Library, 707 Union Rd., Tylertown, Miss

April 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Subscribe & Download

Visit the iCalendar Feeds page