Calendars

Events

Wed Feb 01

Priority Housing 2017-18 Sign-up for Current Residential Students

Thru: Friday, March 3, 2017
Wed Feb 01

Free Game Night

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: James L. Bolden Campus Union Game Room
Wed Feb 01

Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Inc. 2017 Spring Informational Meeting

6:30 PM
Location: James L. Bolden Campus Union, 2nd floor, Rooms 7 & 8
Thu Feb 02

Sigma Chi Iota Informational Meeting

6:00 PM
Location: Biotechnology Building Auditorium
Sat Feb 04

Braves Basketball vs Jackson State

3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Davey L. Whitney HPER Complex
Mon Feb 06

2nd annual Sigma Chi Iota (SCI) Career Week

Thru: Friday, February 10, 2017
Location: Lorman campus
Mon Feb 06

Braves Basketball vs Grambling State

5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Davey L. Whitney HPER Complex
Tue Feb 07

Employer Visitation Day

Wed Feb 08

Benjamin A. Gilman International Scholarship Workshop

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Multicultural and International Affairs Building Conference Room
Thu Feb 09

3rd annual Centers for Research Excellence Symposium

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: Biotechnology Building
Thu Feb 09

Credit Management Workshop

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Location: McComb, Miss.
Fri Feb 10

Thesis Defense by Centeria Green

10:00 AM
Location: Virtual Hospital, Cora Balmat School of Nursing, Natchez, Miss.
Fri Feb 10

Benjamin A. Gilman International Scholarship Workshop

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Multicultural and International Affairs Building Conference Room
Fri Feb 10

Thesis Defense by Trevalla Eggleston

2:00 PM
Location: Virtual Hospital, Cora Balmat School of Nursing, Natchez, Miss.
Mon Feb 13

Ethics Week 2017

Thru: Friday, February 17, 2017
Mon Feb 13

Thesis Defense by Susan Morphis

2:00 PM
Location: Virtual Hospital, Cora Balmat School of Nursing, Natchez, Miss.
Wed Feb 15

Benjamin A. Gilman International Scholarship Workshop

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Multicultural and International Affairs Building Conference Room
Wed Feb 15

Partnering for Wellness: Be Smart, Eat Smart!

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: James L. Bolden Campus Union Multipurpose Room
Thu Feb 16

Organizational Bowling League 2017

Location: James L. Bolden Campus Union Game Room
Thu Feb 16

Mobile Health Unit on Campus

10:00 AM
Location: Lorman campus
1 2 Next >

February 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4

Subscribe & Download

Visit the iCalendar Feeds page