Calendars

Events

Fri Jun 30

The Russian Summer Language Institute

Thru: Friday, August 4, 2017
Location: Office of Global Programs - Alcorn State University
Wed Jul 05

Blue Cross Blue Shield Braves for Fitness Program

Thru: Friday, September 1, 20175:30 PM - 7:20 PM
Location: Davey L. Whitney HPER Complex Dance Room
Sat Jul 15

Women in Ag Workshop Series

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 1320 Seven Springs Rd. Raymond, MS
Mon Jul 17

75% off Barnes & Noble @ Alcorn State University

Thru: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Location: Lorman Campus
Mon Jul 17

Braves for Fitness Summer Camp for Kids

Thru: Friday, August 4, 20179:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Lorman Campus
Mon Jul 24

Summer Rock 22 - Youth Camp Expo

Thru: Friday, July 28, 2017
Location: Rock 22 Farm/Ranch
Fri Jul 28

JULY - A MONTH OF CELEBRATIONS

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Fayette, Mississippi
Fri Jul 28

Lunch and Learn

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Jefferson County Multi-Purpose Building

July 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Subscribe & Download

Visit the iCalendar Feeds page