Calendars

Events

Tue Aug 01

Braves Kids Club 2017

Thru: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Location: Lorman Campus
Mon Aug 21

Chinese Language Institute

Thru: Friday, December 8, 2017
Location: Multicultural and International Affairs Building, Lorman Campus
Fri Sep 01

Alumni Homecoming Giving Challenge

Thru: Saturday, October 14, 2017
Mon Sep 11

Fall 2018 School of Nursing Application

Thru: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Fri Sep 15

International Coffee Hour

Thru: Friday, December 8, 201710:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Office of Global Programs Conference Room, 1st floor, Lorman Campus
Wed Oct 04

Alcorn State University Founders Day Convocation

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Oakland Memorial Chapel, Lorman Campus
Tue Oct 10

Breast Cancer Awareness Bar-B-Que

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Davey L. Whitney Complex, Lorman Campus
Tue Oct 10

University College First and Second Year Experience Workshop / Time Management/Effective Study and Note-Taking Skills

3:00 PM - 3:50 PM
Location: J.D. Boyd Medgar Wiley Evers Library Auditorium
Fri Oct 13

MUSHROOM WORKSHOP

Location: Lorman Campus
Sat Oct 14

It's Tailgating Time!

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Extension and Research Complex and the Jesse A. Morris Sr./W.C. Boykin Agricultural Science Building
Tue Oct 17

The United Nations Lecture Series

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: J. D. Boyd Library, Medgar Evers Auditorium, Lorman Campus
Thu Oct 19

University College First and Second Year Experience Workshop / Academic Recovery Workshop (How to Improve Your GPA)

3:00 PM - 3:50 PM
Location: J.D. Boyd Medgar Wiley Evers Library Auditorium
Sat Oct 21

Women in Agriculture

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Raymond, Mississippi
Sat Oct 28

Leake County Shiitake Log Mushroom Workshop

Location: Carthage, MS

October 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Subscribe & Download

Visit the iCalendar Feeds page