Calendars

Events

Tue Aug 01

Braves Kids Club 2017

Thru: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Location: Lorman Campus
Mon Aug 21

Chinese Language Institute

Thru: Friday, December 8, 2017
Location: Multicultural and International Affairs Building, Lorman Campus
Mon Aug 21

Chinese Language Institute

Thru: Friday, December 8, 2017

Visit this link

Mon Aug 21

Tutoring Services now offered to Students of the Department of Human Sciences

Thru: Friday, December 8, 201710:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Mon Sep 11

Fall 2018 School of Nursing Application

Thru: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Wed Nov 01

Debate Team Try Outs!

Location: Dumas Hall #226, Lorman Campus
Wed Nov 01

Pre Housing 2018-2019

Thru: Friday, December 15, 2017
Wed Nov 01

Holiday Affair Expo

Thu Nov 02

Golden Girls Dance Off

Thru: Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Visit this link

Thu Nov 02

University College First and Second Year Experience Workshop / Financial Literacy

2:00 PM - 2:50 PM
Fri Nov 03

School of Nursing Mobile Health Unit

9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Location: Lorman Campus
Fri Nov 03

International Coffee Hour

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Office of Global Programs
Sat Nov 04

School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences Alumni Day 2017

8:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Ecology and Natural Resources Building
Mon Nov 06

Department of Residence Life Holiday Housing Policy

Thru: Friday, November 17, 2017
Mon Nov 06

Coffee, Cookies, Cengage & Curriculum Meeting

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Location: Eunice Powell Building, Room #19
Wed Nov 08

8th Annual Fall Health & Wellness Fair

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: James L. Bolden Campus Union Ballroom, Lorman Campus
Fri Nov 10

University Clearance Begins

Fri Nov 10

International Coffee Hour

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Office of Global Programs
Mon Nov 13

Registration for Spring 2018 Semester Begins

Tue Nov 14

The United Nations Lecture Series

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: J. D. Boyd Library
1 2 Next >

November 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Subscribe & Download

Visit the iCalendar Feeds page