Institutional Advancement Staff

Marcus D. Ward '00
Vice President and Executive Director
mdward@alcorn.edu   

Janice Gibson '93 
Director of Development & Alumni Affairs
janice@alcorn.edu

Larry Smith '80
Director of Athletic Development
lsmith@alcorn.edu

Casey Mock '13
Finance & Accounting Manager
casey@alcorn.edu

Gayilyn Sanders
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
ghsanders@alcorn.edu

Tommie Green
Alumni Affairs Coordinator
tommie@alcorn.edu

Institutional Advancement
Bowles Hall
1000 ASU Drive #810
Lorman, Mississippi 39096
(601) 877-6296

foundation@alcorn.edu