Admissions & Recruiting Staff

Emanuel F. Barnes
ebarnes@alcorn.edu   

Ronnie Brooks
rbrooks@alcorn.edu  

Sonya Coker
svcoker@alcorn.edu  

Luis Marquez
marquezl@alcorn.edu 

Justin Mathis
jmathis@alcorn.edu 

Katangelia S. Tenner
ksampson@alcorn.edu 

Delilah R. Wyatt
drwyatt@alcorn.edu