>Vicksburg-Warren Chapter Home

Vicksburg-Warren Chapter Members

Name Email Address
Adams, Willie Wiadams@bellsouth.net
Bailey, Denise  
Bell, Robert  
Bowman, Mary Aaau3@yahoo.com
Bradley, Deanna  
Brandon, Ashlea  
Brown, Harry G.  
Brown, Grace  
Butler, Nancy  
Butler, Milton  
Carpenter, Santa ivysand@hotmail.com
Cartwright, Melzena  
Clark, Yulonda YulondaClark@yahoo.com
Clark, Sophia  
Coleman, Mary  
Coleman, Ricky  
Coleman, LaShondra  
Conner, Joe  
Cosey, Terri  
Cotton, Bernard  
Cowan, Lilly W.  
Davenport, Sharon Sdavenport205@aol.com
Davis, Charles cdavis@lorman.com
Demby, Aisha  
Doss, Linda F.  
Durman, Eugene  
Durman, Georgia  
Erves, Stacey Sterves@vwsd.k12.ms.us
Fitzgerald, Letitia  
Fitzgerald, Kennedi  
Fitzgerald, Douglas  
Flagg, Bertha J. Bertha.J.Flagg@usace.amry.mil
Flaggs, Linda  
Gaskins, Kenya  
Gates, Michael A.  
Gayles, Allene Demby Johngayles@aol.com
Gibson, Alfreda  
Giles, Yolunda ygiles@vwsd.K12.ms.us
Goodman, Pearlie  
Gross, Charlie  
Gross, Brenda  
Gross, Sandra  
Hall, Rev. Louis A  
Harris, Lillian Lillian.harris@riverregion.com
Harris, Zenobia  
Harris, Clarence clarenceharris@tyson.com
Henry, Lenell whodatbrave@aol.com
Hosey, Josephine Dobbins  
Humes, Mary humes@maxxconnect.net
Humes, Willie humes@maxxconnect.net
Hunter, Willie Mae  
Irvin, Eric A. Ericirvin14@hotmail.com
Jackson, Henrietta Henrietta4246@aol.com
Jackson, Christine  
Jackson, David  
Jenkins, Robin E.  
Jones, Alicia  
Jones, Alonzo  
Kirkland, Lila Lila.kirkland@Juno.com
Kristman, Mary Alma  
Kristman, Julia  
Kristman, Maya  
Magee, Lester Jenks1976@hotmail.com
Magee, Ruthie  
Martin, Helen M.  
Martin, Edna  
McDonald, Ezell M.  
Middleton, Janie C.  
Murphy, Zelmarine Zel.murphy@madisonpsb.org
Prather, Laura D.  
Rankin, Johnny  
Reed, Shirley  
Scutter, Mary  
Segrest, Patricia  
Shelton, Marilyn J.  
Shephard, Joyce  
Shepherd, Harry  
Sheriff, Walter  
Shorter, Jackie jmsnightowl@aol.com
Sidney, Bettie Wiley braysidney@aol.com
Sims, LaToya  
Slaughter, Agnes  
Smith, Antrice Denea-2001@yahoo.com
Stevens, Bettye  
Stewart, Vera Brownpeach42@yahoo.com
Thomas, Victoria V.Thomas60@aol.com
Tinner, Shirley tinnerl@bellsouth.net
Trotter, Sain D.  
Wallace, Stacey snwallace@mailcity.com
Walls, Jo Ella  
Walls, John E. jwallsjr@vicksburg.com
Washington, Oneka oac@aol.com
West, Alvin  
White, Cassandra Denham Cdenhamwhite76@aol.com
Williams, Shirley R. ShirleyRWilliams@bellsouth.net
Williams, Teresa Teresa/adytwill@cs.com
Williams, Connie Larkins  
Williams, Jessica Hayes Jwilli1939@aol.com
Williams, Katrina D. kdenisewilliams@hotmail.com
Williams, Willie  
Williams, Yvonne  
Winston, Charles  
Young, Ernest  
Young, Gertrude