Staff Directory

 

  

Mr. Marcus D. Ward '00 

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Executive Director, ASU Foundation, Inc.
Phone: 601.877.6288
Email: mdward@alcorn.edu  

 

 

Mr. Dameon Shaw
Assistant Vice President for Advancement Services
Phone: 601.877.2470
Email: dashaw@alcorn.edu     

Ms. Janice Gibson '93
Director of Development & Alumni Affairs
Phone: 601.877.6726
Email:  janice@alcorn.edu  

 

 
  

Mr. Larry Smith '80
Director of Athletic Development
Phone: 601.877.2413
Email: lsmith@alcorn.edu  

 L Drake 2  Ms. Laura Drake '83
Accounts Manager
Phone: 601.877.6693
Email: ldrake@alcorn.edu  
  

VACANT
Advancement Research Analyst
Phone: 601.877.6296
Email: foundation@alcorn.edu  

 

 

VACANT
Alumni Affairs Coordinator
Phone: 601.877.6323
Email: alumniaffairs@alcorn.edu  

 

 

VACANT
Executive Administrative Assistant
Phone: 601.877.6296
Email: foundation@alcorn.edu