Offices

 
Donna G. Hayden
CIO
601-877-6182
 
Helpdesk
CITS
601-877-2487
Prashant Bomidika
Director, Infrastructure
601-877-2463
bomidika@alcorn.edu 
Sherry A. Carradine
Administrative Assistant to CIO/
Customer Support Team Lead
601-877-6182

   
Londell Eanochs
Sr. Network Engineer
601-877-6675
londell@alcorn.edu

Yurneka Felton
Help Desk Support Clerk/Training Coordinator
601-877-2487
yurneka@alcorn.edu

   
Felicia Harried
User Interface Architect
601-877-6634
felicia@alcorn.edu
Jerry J. Howard
Director, Business Operations
601-877-6179
   
Demetrius Lawrence
Desktop Support Specialist

601-877-6179
dlawrence@alcorn.edu

Stephen Love
Programmer/Analyst
601-877-2493
   
Darod J. McKenzie
Desktop Support Specialist
601-877-6100
Debra A. Payne
Telecom Specialist
601-877-6100
   
Vanessa Reynolds
Instructional Technologist
601-877-6133

Felton Square
Multimedia Architect
601-877-2408

   
Stanley D. Stephney
Instructional Technology Manager
601-877-4081

Desmond Stewart
Enterprise Architect
601-877-6633
   
Lesia J. Thompson
Telecom Specialist/Inventory Clerk 
601-877-0000
lthompson@alcorn.edu

Connie V. White
Programmer
601-877-6299
cvwhite@alcorn.edu