Offices

 
Donna G. Hayden
CIO
601-877-3939
 
Helpdesk
CITS
601-877-2487
Prashant Bomidika
Director, Infrastructure
601-877-2463
bomidika@alcorn.edu 
Sherry A. Carradine
Administrative Assistant to CIO/
Customer Support Team Lead
601-877-3939

   
Coney L. Dorsey 
Desktop Support Specialist
601-877-6179
cldorsey@alcorn.edu

Londell Eanochs
Sr. Network Engineer
601-877-6675
londell@alcorn.edu           

   
Yurneka M. Felton
 Help Desk Support Clerk/Training Coordinator
601-877-6182
yurneka@alcorn.edu           

Pavan Kumar Gorthi
Network Engineer
601-877-6575
kumar@alcorn.edu             

   

Felicia Harried
User Interface Architect
601-877-6634
felicia@alcorn.edu        

Jerry J. Howard
Director, Business Operations
601-877-6179
jhoward@alcorn.edu       

   

Demetrius Lawrence
Desktop Support Specialist
601-877-6179
dlawrence@alcorn.edu

Stephen Love
Programmer/Analyst
601-877-2493
slove@alcorn.edu       

   

Darod J. McKenzie
Desktop Support Specialist
601-877-6179
dmckenzie@alcorn.edu

Lance L. Nichols
Systems Administrator II
601-877-6446
lancelnichols@alcorn.edu  

   
 Debra A. Payne
Telecom Specialist
601-877-6100
dpayne@alcorn.edu

Vanessa Reynolds
Instructional Technologist
601-877-6133
vhuston@alcorn.edu

   
Felton Square
Multimedia Architect
601-877-2408
fsquare@alcorn.edu
Stanley D. Stephney
Instructional Technology Manager
601-877-4081
sdstephney@alcorn.edu
   
Desmond Stewart
Enterprise Architect
601-877-6633
desmond@alcorn.edu
Lesia J. Thompson
Telecom Specialist/Inventory Clerk
601-877-0000
lthompson@alcorn.edu
   
Connie V. White
Programmer
601-877-6299
cvwhite@alcorn.edu