Offices

 
Donna G. Hayden
CIO
601-877-6182
 
Helpdesk
CITS
601-877-6181
Prashant Bomidika
Director, Infrastructure
601-877-2463
bomidika@alcorn.edu 
James Burks
Director, Business Operations
601-877-3948
   
Sherry A. Carradine
Customer Support Team Lead and 
CIO Administrative Assistant
601-877-6182

Londell Eanochs
Telecommunications Specialist
601-877-6675
londell@alcorn.edu

   
Felicia Harried
User Interface Architect
601-877-6634
felicia@alcorn.edu
Jerry Howard
Desktop Support Specialist
601-877-6179
   
Vanessa Huston
Instructional Technologist
601-877-6133
Demetrius Lawrence
Desktop Support Specialist

601-877-6179
dlawrence@alcorn.edu

   
Debra Payne
Telecom Specialist
601-877-6100
Shelby Price
Database Administrator
601-877-6446
   
Felton Square
Multimedia Architect
601-877-2408
Stanley Stephney
Instructional Technology Manager
601-877-4081
   
Desmond Stewart
Assistant Director, Enterprise Architect
601-877-6633
Lesia Thompson
Help Desk Specialist
601-877-0000
lthompson@alcorn.edu
   
Zikomo Turner
Sr. Network Engineer
601-877-2423
Joan Turner-Clark
Telecom Specialist
601-877-6100
   
Connie V. White
Programmer
601-877-6299
cvwhite@alcorn.edu