Offices

Directory

DEPARTMENTS 

Accounting 

(601)877-3905 

Accounts Payable 

(601)877-6168 

Auxiliaries 

(601)877-4705 

Bookstore
(601)877-6333
Campus Union
(601)877-6320
Dining Services
(601)877-6320/4065
Licensing
(601)877-4705 
Postal Services
(601)877-6334 
Printing & Duplicating

(601)877-6176

Budget 

(601)877-4056 

Bursar 

(601)877-2377 

Cashier 

(601)877-2378
(601)877-6388
 

Center for Information Technology Services           

(601)877-6182 

Facilities Management 

(601)877-4000 

Financial Aid

 
(601)877-6193
(601)877-6691
(601)877-6194

Fire Department 

(601)877-6196 

Gold Card 

(601)877-6150

Grants & Contracts 

(601)877-6377

Human Resources 

(601)877-6188 

Parking

(601)877-6818
(601)877-6823

Payroll 

(601)877-6671 

Police Department 

(601)877-3000 

Property/Inventory 

(601)877-6499 

Purchasing 

(601)877-6154 

Residence Life

 
(601)877-6387
(601)877-4197
(601)877-6478
 

Travel 

(601)877-6159 

 

PERSONNEL

 

A  

   

Anderson, Dwantra 

Human Resources 

dwantra@alcorn.edu 

 
Allen, Berthurm
 
Campus Police berthurm@alcorn.edu 

B  

   

Baker, Karen
 
Barnes & Noble Bookstore karenb@mail.alcorn.edu 
 
Banks, Dontrell
 
Facilities Management dontrell@mail.alcorn.edu 

Banks, Lashaunda 

Facilities Management 

lbanks1@alcorn.edu 

Banks, Rubin  

Campus Police 

 
Banks-Whitehead, Judy

Residence Life 

jbwhitehead@alcorn.edu 

Barron, Evealenna 

Accounts Payable 

ebarron@alcorn.edu  

 
Bell, Chuck
 
Facilities Management cbell@alcorn.edu 

Beltzhoover, Melchior 

Facilities Management 

melchior@alcorn.edu  

Berry, Diane 

Facilities Management 

dberry@alcorn.edu  

 
Blissett, Jomarie

Residence Life jblissett@alcorn.edu 

Bomidika, Prashant                                                    

CITS 

bomidika@alcorn.edu  

 
Bradley, Michael
 
Campus Police mbradley@alcorn.edu 
 
Brinkley, Sam
 
Facilities Management sbrinkley1@alcorn.edu 
 
Brown, Cassandra
 
Financial Aid casandra@alcorn.edu 
 
Brown, Dominique
 
Residence Life dbrown@alcorn.edu 

Brown, Tasha 

Grants & Contracts 

tjohnson@alcorn.edu  

 
Brown, Wayne
 
Facilities Management wlbrown@alcorn.edu 

Brown-Lewis, Cassandra    

Accounting 

cblewis@alcorn.edu  

 
Bruce, JoAnn
 
Facilities Management jbruce@alcorn.edu 
 
Buckner, Natrojan
 
UPS Center, Printing & Duplicating nbuckner@alcorn.edu 

Burks, James
 
CITS jburks@alcorn.edu
 

C  

   
 
Campbell, Margie
 
Residence Life mncampbell@alcorn.edu 
Carpenter, Sharone
Financial Aid sharone@alcorn.edu 

Carr, Lekisha 

Travel

lekisha@alcorn.edu  

Carradine, Sherry 

CITS 

scarradine@alcorn.edu 

Carter, Inez  

Campus Police

inez@alcorn.edu 

Clark, Barbara  

Facilities Management

barbara@alcorn.edu 
 
Coleman, Gerald
 
Facilities Management  
 
Coleman, Julia
 
Residence Life jcoleman@alcorn.edu 
 
Coleman, Lawrence
 
Campus Police lcoleman@alcorn.edu 
 
Coleman, Lionell
 
Facilities Management lionell@alcorn.edu 

Coleman, Margaret
 
Facilities Management mcoleman@alcorn.edu 
 
Coleman, Milton
 
Residence Life milton1@alcorn.edu 
 
Collins, Kevin
 
Campus Police kcollins@alcorn.edu 

Conner, Norma 

Cashier 

njconner@alcorn.edu 

Curry, J.C. 

Facilities Management 

jcurry@alcorn.edu  

D  

   
 
Davis, Dan
 
Facilities Management ddavis@alcorn.edu 
 
Davis, Fern
 
Financial Aid fodavis@alcorn.edu 
 
Davis, Robbie
 
Residence Life rmdavis@alcorn.edu 
 
Day, Kim L.
 
Bursar/Cashier klday@alcorn.edu 
 
Dixon, Darrell
 
Residence Life ddixon1@alcorn.edu 

Donaldson, Deborah 

Financial Aid 

ddonaldson@alcorn.edu 
 
Doss, MacArthur
 
Campus Police mdoss@alcorn.edu 
 
Dotson, Caroline
 
Facilities Management cdotson@alcorn.edu 
 
Dotson, Diane
 
Facilities Management ddotson@alcorn.edu 
 
Drake, Ephraim
 
Campus Police ephraim@alcorn.edu 

Dunbar, James
 
Facilities Management jedunbar@alcorn.edu 
 
Dunbar, Willie
 
Facilities Management wdunbar@alcorn.edu 

DuPree', Carolyn Hinton 

Vice President for Fiscal Affairs/CFO 

chinton@alcorn.edu 

Dyess, Norman 

Accounts Payable 

ndyess@alcorn.edu  

E  

   

Eanochs, Londell 

CITS 

londell@alcorn.edu  

 
Earls, Tyrone
 
Campus Police tearls@alcorn.edu 
 
Evans, Sherman
 
Facilities Management sevans@alcorn.edu 

   
 
Felton, Regina
 
Facilities Management rfelton@alcorn.edu 
 
Foxworth, Jessica
 
Residence Life jfoxworth@alcorn.edu 

Fuller, Cora 

Accounting

cfuller1@alcorn.edu 

 
Fulton, Larry
 
Facilities Management lfulton1@alcorn.edu 

G  

   
 
Gaines, Hulbert
 
Facilities Management hgaines@alcorn.edu 

George, Mertha 

Purchasing 

mgeorge@alcorn.edu  

 
Goods, Edward
 
Campus Police egoods@alcorn.edu 
 
Gordon, Esselena
 
Residence Life eglena@alcorn.edu 
 
Glass, Kewaski
 
Facilities Management kglass@alcorn.edu 
Grandberry, Angela

Human Resources

aggrandberry@alcorn.edu 

Granger, Kevin 

Facilities Management 

kcgranger@alcorn.edu  

 
Graves, Henry
 
Facilities Management hgraves@alcorn.edu 
 
Gray, Shere
 
Dining Services shere.gray@sodexo.com 
 
Grayson, Thelma
 
Facilities Management tgrayson@alcorn.edu 
 
Green, Lore
 
Residence Life lgreen@alcorn.edu 

Green, Ventris
 
Fire Department vgreen@alcorn.edu 

Griffin, Sallie 

Grants & Contracts 

sgriffin@alcorn.edu  

 
Guice, Stephen
 
Facilities Management  
 
Guidry, Ashley
 
Residence Life aaguidry@alcorn.edu 

H  

   
 
Hammett, Rickie
 
Campus Police rhammett@alcorn.edu 
 
Harmon, Shundera
 
Parking sharmon@alcorn.edu 

Harried, Felicia 

CITS 

felicia@alcorn.edu  

Harried, Geraldine 

Postal Services 

gharried1@alcorn.edu  

 
Harried, Windell
 
Facilities Management wharried@alcorn.edu 
 
Harris, Anthony
 
Facilities Management anthonyh@alcorn.edu 
 
Harris, Janice B.
 
Financial Aid jharris@alcorn.edu 
 
Havard, Leslie
 
Facilities Management lhavard@alcorn.edu 

Hayden, Donna 

CITS 

dhayden@alcorn.edu  

Hayden, Jessie 

Facilities Management 

jhayden@alcorn.edu  


Hendricks, David 
 
Campus Police dhendricks@alcorn.edu 
 
Horton, Deborah
 
Residence Life ddhorton@alcorn.edu 

Horton, Donna 

Printing & Duplicating 

dhorton@alcorn.edu  

 
Horton, James
 
Residence Life jhorton@alcorn.edu 

Howard, Jerry 

CITS 

jdhoward@alcorn.edu  

 
Howard, Nicole
 
Campus Police nhoward@alcorn.edu 

Huston, Vanessa 

CITS 

vhuston1@alcorn.edu 

   

Jackson, Carl 

Campus Police 

cjackson@alcorn.edu 


Jackson, Carolyn 

 
Facilities Management carolja@alcorn.edu 

Jackson, Carolyn 

Campus Police 

cbjackson@alcorn.edu 

 
Jackson, Monique
 
Human Resources mjackson@alcorn.edu 
 
Jackson, Sarah
 
Campus Police sjackson@alcorn.edu 

Johnson, Calvin
 
Dining Services calvin.johnson@sodexo.com 

Johnson, Jermaine
 
Fire Department jjohnson@alcorn.eduj

Johnson, Michelle 

Accounts Payable 

mdjohnson@alcorn.edu  

 
Johnson, Morgan
 
Campus Police morgan@alcorn.edu 

Johnson, Sabrena 

Grants & Contracts 

sljohnson@alcorn.edu  

 
Johnson, Vera
 
Campus Police vjohnson1@alcorn.edu 
 
Jones, Christy
 
Campus Police cjones@alcorn.edu 
 
Jones, Denita W.
 
Parking dwjones@alcorn.edu 

   
 
Kemp, Willie Ruth 
 
Facilities Management wkemp@alcorn.edu 
 
Keys, Estella
 
Facilities Management  ekeys@alcorn.edu 
 
Keys, Quaketease
 
Facilities Management qkeys@alcorn.edu 
 
King, Keith
 
Campus Police kmking@alcorn.edu 
 
King, Larry
 
Residence Life lking@alcorn.edu 
 
King, Linda

 
Dining Services linda.king@sodexo.com 

King, Mary 

Administration & Finance 

mking@alcorn.edu 


L

 
   
 
Lacey, Roshae
 
Barnes & Noble Bookstore rlacey@alcorn.edu 
 
Lawrence, Demetrius
 
CITS dlawrence@alcorn.edu 

Liggans, Quentin
 
Fire Department qliggans@alcorn.edu 
 
Little, Cassandra
 
Facilities Management clittle@alcorn.edu 

   

McCoy, Anthony
 
Fire Department amccoy@alcorn.edu  

McDonald, Tracy 

Payroll

tmcdonald@alcorn.edu  

 
McGloster, Tracy
 
Campus Police tmcgloster@alcorn.edu 
 
McKenzie-Edwards, Juanita
 
Financial Aid juanita@alcorn.edu 
 
Moore, Georgia
 
Facilities Management gwmoore@alcorn.edu 
 
Moore, Katrina
 
Campus Police kmoore@alcorn.edu 

Moore, Tomeka 

Finance 

tmoore1@alcorn.edu  

 
Muhammad, Curtis
 
Campus Police cmuhammad@alcorn.edu 

Muhammad, Michael 

Campus Police 

michael1x@alcorn.edu  

Myles, Galaundra 

Facilities Management 

gmyles@alcorn.edu  

   
 
Neal, Francis

 
Campus Police fneal@alcorn.edu 

Neal, Pam 

Budget 

pneal@alcorn.edu 

   

Oates, Jewel 

Dining Services 

joates@alcorn.edu 


Odems, Brenda F.
 
Financial Aid bfodems@alcorn.edu 

Odom, Shamika 

Facilities Management 

sodom@alcorn.edu 


Oneal, Brenwalette
 
Human Resources brenwalette@alcorn.edu 

   
 
Parker, Patricia
 
Facilities Management pparker@alcorn.edu 

Payne, Debra
 
CITS dpayne@alcorn.edu 
 
Pernell, Curtis
 
Facilities Management cpernell@alcorn.edu 
 
Pernell, Patricia
 
Facilities Management ppernell@alcorn.edu 

Perryman, Reshonda 

Web Content Manager 

rdperryman@alcorn.edu 

Perteet, Shundera 

Parking Services

sharmon@alcorn.edu 

 
Pollard, Stanley
 
Facilities Management spollard@alcorn.edu 

Price, Shelby 

CITS 

sprice@alcorn.edu 

 
Proby, Jermaine
 
Facilities Management jproby@alcorn.edu 

   
 
Raby, Dominic
 
Barnes & Noble Bookstore dominic@alcorn.edu 
 
Rankin, Ora
 
Facilities Management orankin@alcorn.edu 
 
Rattliff, Dorothy
 
Facilities Management drattliff@alcorn.edu 
 
Reed, Calvin
 
Facilities Management creed@alcorn.edu 
 
Reynolds, Aimee
 
Residence Life alreynolds@alcorn.edu 
 
Riddle, Julius
 
Facilities Management jriddle@alcorn.edu 
 
Riggins, Cornelious
 
Facilities Management criggins@alcorn.edu 
 
Ringo, Trevor
 
Facilities Management  
 
Roberts, Marcus
 
Dining Services marcus.roberts@sodexo.com 
 
Robinson, Ashley
 
Campus Police ashleyrobinson@alcorn.edu 

Robson, Marcus 

CITS 

mrobson@alcorn.edu 

 
Rushing, Sonya
 
Campus Police srushing@alcorn.edu 

   
 
Sanders, George
 
Financial Aid gsanders@alcorn.edu 
 
Sanxton, Lula
 
Facilities Management lsanxton@alcorn.edu 
 
Sayles, Tyrese
 
Residence Life tsayles@alcorn.edu 
 
Shannon, Shayla
 
Campus Police sshannon@alcorn.edu 

Shedrick, Elester 

Facilities Management 

eshedrick@alcorn.edu 

 
Shelton, Albert
 
Facilities Management ashelton@alcorn.edu 

Shaifer, Kelvin 
 
Fire Department kshaifer@alcorn.edu  
 
Shorter, Alonzo
 
Facilities Management shorter@alcorn.edu 

Sims, Jerry 

Property/Inventory 

jsims@alcorn.edu  

 
Smith, Jamie
 
Financial Aid jlsmith@alcorn.edu 

Smith, Linda 

 

Property/Inventory 

& Administrative Assistant to VP for Fiscal Affairs/CFO 

lindas@alcorn.edu  

 
Smith, Richard
 
Facilities Management richard1@alcorn.edu 
 
Smith, Vernon
 
Facilities Management vsmith1@alcorn.edu 

Square, Brenda 

Administration & Finance - Auxiliary Services

btsquare@alcorn.edu  

Square, Felton 

CITS 

fsquare@alcorn.edu  

Starks, Christine 

Printing & Duplicating

cstarks@alcorn.edu  

Starks, Edna 

Facilities Management 

estarks@alcorn.edu  

 
Starks, Isaiah

Facilities Management istarks@alcorn.edu 

Stephney, Stanley 

CITS 

sdstephney@alcorn.edu  

 
Stevens, Anthony
 
Campus Police astevens@alcorn.edu 

Stewart, Desmond 

CITS 

desmond@alcorn.edu 

Stewart, Douglas 

Campus Police 

stewartd@alcorn.edu  

 
Storr, Michael
 
Campus Police mdstorr@alcorn.edu 

Strauder, Ruth 

Accounts Payable 

strauder@alcorn.edu 

 
Suddeth, Minnie
 
Facilities Management msuddeth@alcorn.edu 

   
 
Tarleton, Alea

Campus Police atarleton@alcorn.edu 
 
Taylor, Terry
 
Dining Services ttaylor@mail.alcorn.edu 
 
Tenner, Adrian
 
Campus Police adtenner@alcorn.edu 
 
Thomas, Agazine
 
Dining Services agazine.thomas@alcorn.edu 
 
Thomas, Kelly
 
Residence Life kelly1@alcorn.edu 
 
Thomas, Lakenya
 
Bursar/Cashier lthomas1@alcorn.edu 
 
Thompson, Barry
 
Facilities Management barry@mail.alcorn.edu 
 
Thompson, Lesia
 
CITS lthompson@alcorn.edu 
 
Tillery, Wade
 
Facilities Management ltillery@alcorn.edu 
 
Tolliver, Anthony
 
Facilities Management atolliver1@alcorn.edu 

Torrence, Cora 

Post Office 

ctorrence@alcorn.edu 

 
Turner-Clark, Joan
 
CITS joturner@alcorn.edu 

Turner, Selwyn
 
Facilities Management selwyn@alcorn.edu 
 
Turner, Tory
 
Facilities Management tturner@alcorn.edu 

Turner, Zikomo 

CITS 

zikomo@alcorn.edu 

 
Tyler, James Rankin
 
Facilities Management jtyler1@alcorn.edu 
 
V

 
   
 
Vallapunenin, Nevita K.
 
CITS nevita@alcorn.edu 

   
 
Walker, Lonnie
 
Residence Life lwalker1@alcorn.edu 

Wallace, Gradye
 
Campus Police gwallace@alcorn.edu 
 
Washington, Francis
 
Facilities Management  francis@alcorn.edu 
 
Watts, Yadonna
 
Residence Life ywatts@alcorn.edu 
 
Weddington, Lisha
 
Parking lweddington@alcorn.edu 
 
White, Connie V.
 
CITS cvwhite@alcorn.edu 

White, Ray 

Fire Department 

rwhite@alcorn.edu 

Williams, Carla 

Human Resources 

cwilliams@alcorn.edu 

 
Williams, Glen
 
Facilities Management gwilliams@alcorn.edu 
 
Williams, Gregory
 
Campus Police gmwilliams@alcorn.edu 

Williams, Henry 

Facilities Management 

henry@alcorn.edu 

 
Williams, Joe E.
 
Campus Police jewilliams@alcorn.edu 

Williams, Kendell
 
Facilities Management  

Williams, Kenneth
 
Facilities Management kwilliams1@alcorn.edu 
 
Williams, Rickey
 
Facilities Management rwilliams@alcorn.edu 
 
Williams, Stafford
 
Residence Life svwilliams@alcorn.edu 
 
Williams, Vemekia
 
Financial Aid vemekia@alcorn.edu 

Wilson, Cartina 

Accounting 

cgiles@alcorn.edu  

 
Wilson, Leon
 
Facilities Management leon1@alcorn.edu 

Winchester, Dendria 

Bursar/Cashier 

dendria@alcorn.edu 

 
Woods, John
 
Facilities Management jwoods@alcorn.edu 
 


 
   

Young, Corey

Dining Services corey.young@sodexo.com