Staff


Donna G. Hayden
CIO
601-877-6182
 dhayden@alcorn.edu  

Helpdesk
CITS
601-877-6181
helpdesk@alcorn.edu  

Prashant Bomidika
Director, Infrastructure
601-877-2463
bomidika@alcorn.edu     
James Burks
Director, Business Operations
601-877-3948
jburks@alcorn.edu    

Sherry A. Carradine
Customer Support Team Lead and
CIO Administrative Assistant
601-877-6182
scarradine@alcorn.edu  

Felicia Harried
User Interface Architect
601-877-6634
felicia@alcorn.edu  
Jerry Howard
Desktop Support Specialist
601-877-6179
jhoward@alcorn.edu   
Demetrius Lawrence
User Support Services  
Debra Payne
Telephone Operator
Shelby Price
Database Administrator
601-877-6446
sprice@alcorn.edu      
Felton Square
Multimedia Architect
601-877-2408
fsquare@alcorn.edu  
Stanley Stephney
Programmer
601-877-4081
sdstephney@alcorn.edu
Desmond Stewart
Assistant Director, Enterprise Architect
601-877-6633
desmond@alcorn.edu      
Lesia Thompson
Help Desk Coordinator
 Zikomo Turner
Sr. Network Engineer
601-877-2423
zikomo@alcorn.edu 
 Joan Turner-Clark
Telecom Specialist
601-877-6100
joturner@alcorn.edu     
Nevita Vallapuneni
Sr. Web Architect
601-877-2441
nevita@alcorn.edu  
Connie V. White
Programmer/Analyst