Web Content Managers

The following individuals have been designated as the web content managers for their respective department or unit. In some cases, an individual may be the contact person for several departments or units. All updates to your website should be directed to the appropriate individual below.

 

Name  

Department  

Email  

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS 

 

 

Katangelia Tenner

Admissions

ksampson@alcorn.edu  

Cynthia Green

Registrar

cgreen@alcorn.edu  

Ramesh Maddali

Institutional Research

rmaddali@alcorn.edu  

Danielle Terrell

University Library

danielle@alcorn.edu  

Harold Spencer

Student Academic Support Center  

hspencer@alcorn.edu  

Freda Lawrence

School of AREAS

fmlawrence@alcorn.edu  

Larry Konecky

School of Arts and Sciences

lkonecky@alcorn.edu  

Zulfiquar Dogar

School of Business

dogar@alcorn.edu  

Dylinda Wilson-Younger

School of Education and Psychology

dyounger@alcorn.edu  

Julia Odom

School of Graduate Studies

jodom@alcorn.edu  

Gloria Chatman

School of Nursing

gchatman@alcorn.edu  

Steven Womack

ROTC

swomack@alcorn.edu  

ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE 

 

 

Reshonda Perryman

Administration and Finance

rdperryman@alcorn.edu  

Valeria Douglas

Human Resources

vdouglas@alcorn.edu  

Michael Muhammad

Police

michael1x@alcorn.edu  

INSTITUTIONAL AFFAIRS 

 

 

Janice Gibson

Alumni Affairs

janice@alcorn.edu  

Laura Drake

Marketing & Development

ldrake@alcorn.edu  

Elena Dobrynina

University Relations

elenad@alcorn.edu  

Tanya Carr

University Relations

tcarr@alcorn.edu  

STUDENT AFFAIRS 

 

 

Valerie Thompson
Charlene Moore

Student Affairs

valerie@alcorn.edu charlene@alcorn.edu  

Julia Coleman

Housing

jcoleman@alcorn.edu  

Juanita Russell

Financial Aid

juanita@alcorn.edu