Board of Trustees of State of Mississippi  Institutions of Higher Learning  

Academic Affairs – Dr. Donzell Lee, Interim Provost and Executive Vice President          

Finance and Administrative Services - Ms. Carolyn Dupre, Vice President 

Institutional Advancement - Mr. Marcus D. Ward, Vice President

Marketing and Communication - Ms. Clara Ross Stamps, Vice President  

Student Affairs - Mr. Emanuel Barnes, Vice President

Athletics - Mr. Derek Horne, Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Educational Equity and Inclusion -- Mrs. LLJuna Weir, Director

Title III and Sponsored Programs – Dr. Lola T. Brown, Administrator  

  • Sponsored Programs 
  • Center for Rural Life and Economic Development