Staff 

Ms. Karen Shedrick
Executive Administrative Assistant
karen@alcorn.edu
(601) 877-6111


Ms. Kimberly White
Receptionist
kwhite@alcorn.edu
(601) 877-6111 

 

Executive Council

Dr. Samuel White
Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs/Provost
slwhite@alcorn.edu
(601) 877-6143


Ms. Carolyn Hinton
Vice President for Fiscal Affairs
chinton@alcorn.edu 
(601) 877-6151


Mr. Marcus Ward
Vice President for Institutional Advancement/
Interim Executive Director ASU Foundation
mdward@alcorn.edu
(601) 877-6693


Dr. Carl Cunningham,
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Services
cgcunningham@alcorn.edu
(601) 877-6380


Ms.Clara Ross Stamps,
Vice President for Media and University Relations
cstamps@alcorn.edu
(601) 877-6130

 

Internal Audit

Mr. Permy Thuha, CPA, CIA, CFE
Director of Internal Audit
pthuha@alcorn.edu
(601) 877-6118