Ms. Karen Shedrick
Executive Administrative Assistant
(601) 877-6111

Ms. Kimberly White
(601) 877-6111 


Executive Council

Dr. Samuel White
Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs/Provost
(601) 877-6143

Ms. Carolyn Hinton
Vice President for Fiscal Affairs 
(601) 877-6151

Mr. Marcus Ward
Vice President for Institutional Advancement/
Interim Executive Director ASU Foundation
(601) 877-6693

Dr. Carl Cunningham,
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Services
(601) 877-6380

Ms.Clara Ross Stamps,
Vice President for Media and University Relations
(601) 877-6130


Internal Audit

Mr. Permy Thuha, CPA, CIA, CFE
Director of Internal Audit
(601) 877-6118