Staff

DEPARTMENT OF RESIDENCE LIFE TEAM 

Jessica L. Foxworth                                Stafford Williams
Director                                                    Asst. Director
jfoxworth@alcorn.edu                           svwilliams@alcorn.edu

Julia Coleman                                          Judy Whitehead
Assignments Coord.                                Secretary
jcoleman@alcorn.edu                              jbwhitehead@alcorn.edu

Aimee Reynolds                                      YaDonna Watts
Area I Coord. - Programming                  Area II Coord. - Professional Development
alreynolds@alcorn.edu                           ywatts@alcorn.edu

Larry King                                                James Horton
Area III Coord. - Environment                  Residence Hall Director
lking@alcorn.edu                                     jhorton@alcorn.edu

Darrell Dixon                                             Robbie Davis
Residence Hall Director                            Residence Hall Director
ddixon1@alcorn.edu                                 rmdavis@alcorn.edu

Lonnie Walker                                           Ashley Guidry
Residence Hall Director                            Residence Hall Director
lwalker1@alcorn.edu                                aaguidry@alcorn.edu

JoMarie Blissett                                         Milton Coleman
Residence Hall Director                             Residence Hall Director
jblissett@alcorn.edu                                  Milton1@alcorn.edu

Lena Gordon                                             Kelly Thomas
Residence Hall Director                            Residence Hall Director
eglena@alcorn.edu                                   kelly1@alcorn.edu

Dominique Chambers                               Lore Green
Residence Hall Director                            Residence Hall Director
dbrown@alcorn.edu                                  lgreen@alcorn.edu

Deborah Horton                                         Margie Campbell
Residence Hall Director                             Residenence Hall Director
ddhorton@alcorn.edu                                mncampbell@alcorn.edu