University College Academic Advisors

Staff

Dr. Patricia White
Director, First Year Experience
pwhite@alcorn.edu
(601) 877-3954

First-Year Experience Advisors

Mr. Roderick Martin (A-D) Softball; Volleyball 
Room 218

First Year Experience Advisor
roderick@alcorn.edu
(601) 877-3904

Mrs. Carolyn Smith (H, J, W, Y) Baseball; Women Basketball
Room 220 

crsmith@alcorn.edu
(601) 877-6223

Ms. Wanda Stanwood (E, F, L, P) Track and Cross Country (Men & Women)
Room 205  
faye@alcorn.edu
(601) 877-6687

Mr. Harold Spencer (R - U) Football
Room 221
hspencer@alcorn.edu
(601) 877-4037

Ms. Addie Davis (K, M - O, Q) Men Basketball; Tennis (Men & Women)
Room 222
adavis@alcorn.edu
(601) 877-6686

Mr. Rickey Coleman Director of Academic Advising
Room 206

rlcoleman@alcorn.edu
(601) 877-3968

Ms. Jiardine McDonald, (Summer Developmental Program A-Z); (I, G, V, X, Z)
Room 219 
       Soccer; Golf (Men & Women)
Jiardine@alcorn.edu
(601) 877-3952

NOTE:  If your Academic advisor is not available at this time, please feel free to consult with any of the advisors. All advisors are located in Lanier Hall.